Chicago Bulls TV Broadcast Schedule

Almost all of Chicago Bulls matchups in 2023-24 will be broadcasted on NBC Sports Chicago. For people that live outside the local area, you can check out NBA League Pass or Hulu to watch all Chicago Bulls contests this year. The Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls game begins the year at United Center in Chicago, IL at 8:00 PM EST on NBC Sports Chicago. The regular season concludes on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on MSG featuring the Chicago Bulls vs New York Knicks matchup. That contest can be caught at 1:00 PM EST at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY.

2023-24 Chicago Bulls TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, October 25, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Toronto Raptors vs Chicago Bulls Friday, October 27, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons Saturday, October 28, 2023 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers Monday, October 30, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Chicago Bulls vs Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, November 1, 2023 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Brooklyn Nets vs Chicago Bulls Friday, November 3, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, November 4, 2023 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls Monday, November 6, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Phoenix Suns vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, November 8, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Detroit Pistons vs Chicago Bulls Sunday, November 12, 2023 7:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee Bucks Monday, November 13, 2023 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Orlando Magic vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, November 15, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Orlando Magic vs Chicago Bulls Friday, November 17, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Miami Heat vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, November 18, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Miami Heat vs Chicago Bulls Monday, November 20, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Chicago Bulls vs Toronto Raptors Friday, November 24, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets Sunday, November 26, 2023 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics Tuesday, November 28, 2023 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, November 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
New Orleans Pelicans vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, December 2, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee Bucks Monday, December 11, 2023 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Denver Nuggets vs Chicago Bulls Tuesday, December 12, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Miami Heat Thursday, December 14, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Chicago Bulls vs Miami Heat Saturday, December 16, 2023 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, December 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Los Angeles Lakers vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
San Antonio Spurs vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, December 21, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, December 23, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Atlanta Hawks vs Chicago Bulls Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Indiana Pacers vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, December 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Philadelphia 76ers vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, December 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, January 2, 2024 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Chicago Bulls vs New York Knicks Wednesday, January 3, 2024 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Charlotte Hornets vs Chicago Bulls Friday, January 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, January 8, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Houston Rockets vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, January 10, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Golden State Warriors vs Chicago Bulls Friday, January 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, January 13, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Chicago Bulls vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, January 15, 2024 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Bulls vs Toronto Raptors Thursday, January 18, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Memphis Grizzlies vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, January 20, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Phoenix Suns Monday, January 22, 2024 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, January 25, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Chicago Bulls vs Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, January 28, 2024 9:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Toronto Raptors vs Chicago Bulls Tuesday, January 30, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 31, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Sacramento Kings vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, February 3, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Chicago Bulls Tuesday, February 6, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, February 8, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Chicago Bulls vs Orlando Magic Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Chicago Bulls vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, February 12, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Chicago Bulls vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, February 14, 2024 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, February 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, February 25, 2024 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Detroit Pistons vs Chicago Bulls Tuesday, February 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, February 28, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls Friday, March 1, 2024 10:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 4, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Chicago Bulls vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, March 6, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Chicago Bulls vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, March 7, 2024 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, March 9, 2024 4:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Dallas Mavericks vs Chicago Bulls Monday, March 11, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:30 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Los Angeles Clippers vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, March 14, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Washington Wizards vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, March 16, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Portland Trail Blazers vs Chicago Bulls Monday, March 18, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Houston Rockets Thursday, March 21, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, March 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Washington Wizards vs Chicago Bulls Monday, March 25, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Indiana Pacers vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Brooklyn Nets Friday, March 29, 2024 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Chicago Bulls vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, March 31, 2024 7:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Atlanta Hawks vs Chicago Bulls Monday, April 1, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls Friday, April 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Orlando Magic Sunday, April 7, 2024 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls Tuesday, April 9, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons Thursday, April 11, 2024 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Chicago Bulls vs Washington Wizards Friday, April 12, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Chicago Bulls vs New York Knicks Sunday, April 14, 2024 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG