Cleveland Cavaliers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports Ohio
Charlotte Hornets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, October 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Atlanta Hawks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, October 23, 2021 6:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Denver Nuggets Monday, October 25, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, October 29, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, November 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Bally Sports Ohio
Portland Trail Blazers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH ROOT Sports
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Toronto Raptors Friday, November 5, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON SN; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports Ohio
Washington Wizards vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
Detroit Pistons vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, November 12, 2021 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Detroit
Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBA TV
Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES; Bally Sports Ohio
Golden State Warriors vs Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBC Sports Bay Area; NBC Sports Bay Area
Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBA TV
Phoenix Suns vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Arizona
Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Dallas Mavericks Monday, November 29, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Miami Heat Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Washington Wizards Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Ohio
Utah Jazz vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, December 5, 2021 3:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Bulls vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Chicago
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Ohio
Sacramento Kings vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, December 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Miami Heat vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Sun
Houston Rockets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, December 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Ohio
Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, December 26, 2021 6:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH SN; TSN
Cleveland Cavaliers vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Washington Wizards Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Ohio
Atlanta Hawks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, December 31, 2021 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, January 2, 2022 6:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBA TV
Memphis Grizzlies vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, January 7, 2022 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Golden State Warriors Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Sacramento Kings Monday, January 10, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 14, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, January 15, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Ohio
Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, January 17, 2022 3:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH YES
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports Ohio
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, January 22, 2022 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBA TV
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, January 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; MSG
Milwaukee Bucks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Wisconsin
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Detroit Pistons Sunday, January 30, 2022 6:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports Ohio
New Orleans Pelicans vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, January 31, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports New Orleans
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, February 2, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Bally Sports Ohio
Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, February 6, 2022 6:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Indiana
San Antonio Spurs vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Detroit Pistons Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports Ohio
Washington Wizards vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, February 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, February 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports North
Charlotte Hornets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Ohio
Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, March 6, 2022 6:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH SN; TSN
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Miami Heat Friday, March 11, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, March 12, 2022 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports Ohio
Los Angeles Clippers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, March 14, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports SoCal
Philadelphia 76ers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Denver Nuggets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, March 18, 2022 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Altitude
Detroit Pistons vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, March 19, 2022 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Detroit
Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, March 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Toronto Raptors Thursday, March 24, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON SN; Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Bulls vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, March 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Chicago
Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, March 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Dallas Mavericks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, March 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Southwest
Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks Saturday, April 2, 2022 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports Ohio
Philadelphia 76ers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, April 3, 2022 6:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Orlando Magic Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Ohio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Brooklyn Nets Friday, April 8, 2022 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES; Bally Sports Ohio
Milwaukee Bucks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, April 10, 2022 3:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Wisconsin