Colorado Avalanche TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Chicago Blackhawks vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, October 13, 2021 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports Chicago; Altitude Sports
St. Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Midwest; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Washington Capitals Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Altitude Sports; NBC Sports Washington
Colorado Avalanche vs Florida Panthers Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Florida
Colorado Avalanche vs Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Sun
Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports West; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Midwest
Minnesota Wild vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports North; Altitude Sports
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, November 3, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Ohio; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Ohio
Vancouver Canucks vs Colorado Avalanche Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
San Jose Sharks vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, November 13, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports California; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Vancouver Canucks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Altitude Sports; Sportsnet
Colorado Avalanche vs Seattle Kraken Friday, November 19, 2021 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Altitude Sports; Root Sports Northwest
Ottawa Senators vs Colorado Avalanche Monday, November 22, 2021 8:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO TSN5; Altitude Sports
Anaheim Ducks vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, November 24, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Dallas Stars Friday, November 26, 2021 7:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Southwest
Nashville Predators vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports South; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Altitude Sports; Sportsnet
Colorado Avalanche vs Montreal Canadiens Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Altitude Sports; TSN
Colorado Avalanche vs Ottawa Senators Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Altitude Sports; TSN5
Colorado Avalanche vs Philadelphia Flyers Monday, December 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Altitude Sports; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Colorado Avalanche vs New York Rangers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Altitude Sports; MSG+
Detroit Red Wings vs Colorado Avalanche Friday, December 10, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Detroit; Altitude Sports
Florida Panthers vs Colorado Avalanche Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Florida; Altitude Sports
New York Rangers vs Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, December 14, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO MSG+; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Nashville Predators Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Altitude Sports; Bally Sports South
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, December 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Sun; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Detroit Red Wings Monday, December 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Detroit
Colorado Avalanche vs Buffalo Sabres Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Altitude Sports; MSG Network
Colorado Avalanche vs Boston Bruins Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Altitude Sports; NESN
Colorado Avalanche vs Vegas Golden Knights Monday, December 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Altitude Sports; Bally Sports West
Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, December 29, 2021 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Southwest; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Dallas Stars Friday, December 31, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Southwest
Anaheim Ducks vs Colorado Avalanche Sunday, January 2, 2022 3:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Chicago Blackhawks Tuesday, January 4, 2022 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Altitude Sports; NBC Sports Chicago
Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche Thursday, January 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO TSN3; Altitude Sports
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
Seattle Kraken vs Colorado Avalanche Monday, January 10, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Root Sports Northwest; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, January 11, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Altitude Sports; Bally Sports South
Arizona Coyotes vs Colorado Avalanche Friday, January 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Fox Sports Arizona; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Arizona Coyotes Saturday, January 15, 2022 9:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Altitude Sports; Fox Sports Arizona
Minnesota Wild vs Colorado Avalanche Monday, January 17, 2022 3:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports North; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Anaheim Ducks Wednesday, January 19, 2022 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Altitude Sports; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Colorado Avalanche vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Altitude Sports; Bally Sports West
Montreal Canadiens vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO TSN; Altitude Sports
Chicago Blackhawks vs Colorado Avalanche Monday, January 24, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports Chicago; Altitude Sports
Boston Bruins vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, January 26, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NESN; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Chicago Blackhawks Friday, January 28, 2022 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Altitude Sports; NBC Sports Chicago
Buffalo Sabres vs Colorado Avalanche Sunday, January 30, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO MSG Network; Altitude Sports
Arizona Coyotes vs Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, February 1, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Fox Sports Arizona; Altitude Sports
Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche Friday, February 25, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO TSN3; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Altitude Sports; Bally Sports West
New York Islanders vs Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, March 1, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO MSG; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Arizona Coyotes Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Altitude Sports; Fox Sports Arizona
Calgary Flames vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs New York Islanders Monday, March 7, 2022 7:30 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Altitude Sports; MSG
Colorado Avalanche vs New Jersey Devils Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Altitude Sports; MSG+
Colorado Avalanche vs Carolina Hurricanes Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Altitude Sports; Bally Sports South
Calgary Flames vs Colorado Avalanche Sunday, March 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Los Angeles Kings Tuesday, March 15, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Altitude Sports; Bally Sports West
Colorado Avalanche vs San Jose Sharks Friday, March 18, 2022 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Altitude Sports; NBC Sports California
Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado Avalanche Monday, March 21, 2022 9:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
Vancouver Canucks vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, March 23, 2022 9:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
Philadelphia Flyers vs Colorado Avalanche Friday, March 25, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports Philadelphia; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, March 27, 2022 6:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Altitude Sports; Bally Sports North
Colorado Avalanche vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, March 29, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Altitude Sports; Sportsnet
San Jose Sharks vs Colorado Avalanche Thursday, March 31, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports California; Altitude Sports
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, April 2, 2022 3:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Altitude Sports; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, April 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Altitude Sports; TSN3
Colorado Avalanche vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Altitude Sports; Sportsnet
Los Angeles Kings vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, April 13, 2022 9:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports West; Altitude Sports
New Jersey Devils vs Colorado Avalanche Thursday, April 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO MSG+; Altitude Sports
Carolina Hurricanes vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, April 16, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports South; Altitude Sports
Washington Capitals vs Colorado Avalanche Monday, April 18, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports Washington; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Seattle Kraken Wednesday, April 20, 2022 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Altitude Sports; Root Sports Northwest
Colorado Avalanche vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, April 22, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Altitude Sports; Sportsnet
Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, April 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Altitude Sports; TSN3
St. Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, April 26, 2022 9:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Midwest; Altitude Sports
Nashville Predators vs Colorado Avalanche Thursday, April 28, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports South; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Minnesota Wild Friday, April 29, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Altitude Sports; Bally Sports North