Columbus Blue Jackets TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Arizona Coyotes vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports Ohio
Seattle Kraken vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Detroit
New York Islanders vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH MSG; Bally Sports Ohio
Carolina Hurricanes vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Ohio
Dallas Stars vs Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs New York Rangers Friday, October 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Ohio; MSG+
Columbus Blue Jackets vs New Jersey Devils Sunday, October 31, 2021 5:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Bally Sports Ohio; MSG+
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, November 3, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Ohio; Altitude Sports
Colorado Avalanche vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Ohio
Washington Capitals vs Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Ohio
New York Rangers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH MSG+; Bally Sports Ohio
Detroit Red Wings vs Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Arizona Coyotes Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports Ohio; Fox Sports Arizona
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports West
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Buffalo Sabres Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Bally Sports Ohio; MSG Network
Winnipeg Jets vs Columbus Blue Jackets Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH TSN3; Bally Sports Ohio
Vancouver Canucks vs Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Sportsnet; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, November 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Midwest
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports South
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Dallas Stars Thursday, December 2, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Southwest
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Washington Capitals Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Washington
San Jose Sharks vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sunday, December 5, 2021 6:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Ohio; Sportsnet
Anaheim Ducks vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Seattle Kraken Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports Ohio; Root Sports Northwest
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Vancouver Canucks Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports Ohio; Sportsnet
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports Ohio; Sportsnet
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Calgary Flames Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Ohio; Sportsnet
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Buffalo Sabres Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Bally Sports Ohio; MSG Network
Buffalo Sabres vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH MSG Network; Bally Sports Ohio
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, December 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Sportsnet; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Chicago Blackhawks Tuesday, December 28, 2021 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Chicago
Nashville Predators vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Ohio
Carolina Hurricanes vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, January 1, 2022 1:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Ohio
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs New Jersey Devils Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Bally Sports Ohio; MSG+
New Jersey Devils vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH MSG+; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal Canadiens Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Bally Sports Ohio; TSN
Chicago Blackhawks vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Carolina Hurricanes Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports South
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Florida Panthers Saturday, January 15, 2022 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Florida
Columbus Blue Jackets vs New York Islanders Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Bally Sports Ohio; MSG
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Bally Sports Ohio
Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sunday, January 23, 2022 6:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH TSN5; Bally Sports Ohio
Calgary Flames vs Columbus Blue Jackets Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Sportsnet; Bally Sports Ohio
New York Rangers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH MSG+; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal Canadiens Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Bally Sports Ohio; TSN
Florida Panthers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, January 31, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Florida Panthers Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Florida
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Carolina Hurricanes Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports South
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sunday, February 27, 2022 6:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Bally Sports Ohio
New Jersey Devils vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH MSG+; Bally Sports Ohio
Los Angeles Kings vs Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Ohio
Boston Bruins vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, March 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH NESN; Bally Sports Ohio
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, March 7, 2022 7:30 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Sportsnet; Bally Sports Ohio
Minnesota Wild vs Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, March 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Ohio
Vegas Golden Knights vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sunday, March 13, 2022 6:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Ottawa Senators Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:30 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Bally Sports Ohio; TSN5
Washington Capitals vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, March 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Ohio
St. Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, March 19, 2022 5:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, March 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Bally Sports Ohio; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, March 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports Ohio; TSN3
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, March 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports North
New York Islanders vs Columbus Blue Jackets Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH MSG; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs New York Islanders Thursday, March 31, 2022 7:00 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Bally Sports Ohio; MSG
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Boston Bruins Saturday, April 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Bally Sports Ohio; NESN
Boston Bruins vs Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, April 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH NESN; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia Flyers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Detroit Red Wings Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Detroit
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Bally Sports Ohio; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Montreal Canadiens vs Columbus Blue Jackets Wednesday, April 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH TSN; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports West
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Anaheim Ducks Sunday, April 17, 2022 8:30 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports Ohio; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Columbus Blue Jackets vs San Jose Sharks Tuesday, April 19, 2022 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports California
Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, April 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH TSN5; Bally Sports Ohio
Edmonton Oilers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sunday, April 24, 2022 1:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Sportsnet; Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Sun
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Washington Capitals Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Washington
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, April 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Ohio