Denver Nuggets TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ ESPN
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Denver Nuggets Monday, October 25, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Ohio
Denver Nuggets vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT TNT
Dallas Mavericks vs Denver Nuggets Friday, October 29, 2021 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO ESPN
Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Memphis Grizzlies Monday, November 1, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Altitude
Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, November 6, 2021 5:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Miami Heat vs Denver Nuggets Monday, November 8, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Sun
Indiana Pacers vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, November 10, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Indiana
Atlanta Hawks vs Denver Nuggets Friday, November 12, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO ROOT Sports
Denver Nuggets vs Dallas Mavericks Monday, November 15, 2021 8:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers vs Denver Nuggets Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBA TV
Chicago Bulls vs Denver Nuggets Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; NBC Sports Chicago
Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, November 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Fox Sports Arizona; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, November 23, 2021 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR TNT
Milwaukee Bucks vs Denver Nuggets Friday, November 26, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBA TV
Denver Nuggets vs Miami Heat Monday, November 29, 2021 7:30 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL NBA TV
Denver Nuggets vs Orlando Magic Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs New York Knicks Saturday, December 4, 2021 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Chicago Bulls Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 11, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Altitude
Washington Wizards vs Denver Nuggets Monday, December 13, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports North
Denver Nuggets vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, December 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Brooklyn Nets Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY NBA TV
Denver Nuggets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Altitude
Charlotte Hornets vs Denver Nuggets Thursday, December 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, December 26, 2021 9:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Golden State Warriors Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBA TV
Golden State Warriors vs Denver Nuggets Thursday, December 30, 2021 9:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBA TV
Denver Nuggets vs Houston Rockets Saturday, January 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Dallas Mavericks Monday, January 3, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Altitude
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, January 5, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO ESPN
Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets Friday, January 7, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Denver Nuggets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, January 11, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Portland Trail Blazers vs Denver Nuggets Thursday, January 13, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO TNT
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, January 15, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, January 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, January 19, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO ESPN
Memphis Grizzlies vs Denver Nuggets Friday, January 21, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Detroit Pistons vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Detroit
Denver Nuggets vs Detroit Pistons Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports WI; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 2, 2022 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans vs Denver Nuggets Friday, February 4, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO ESPN
Brooklyn Nets vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, February 6, 2022 3:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO YES
New York Knicks vs Denver Nuggets Tuesday, February 8, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; MSG
Denver Nuggets vs Boston Celtics Friday, February 11, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Denver Nuggets vs Toronto Raptors Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; Altitude
Orlando Magic vs Denver Nuggets Monday, February 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Denver Nuggets vs Golden State Warriors Wednesday, February 16, 2022 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, February 24, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Altitude
Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, February 26, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Denver Nuggets vs Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, February 27, 2022 9:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Altitude
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, March 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets Friday, March 4, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
New Orleans Pelicans vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, March 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO ESPN
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Altitude
Golden State Warriors vs Denver Nuggets Thursday, March 10, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO TNT
Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO TSN; TSN
Denver Nuggets vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN
Denver Nuggets vs Washington Wizards Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, March 18, 2022 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Altitude
Boston Celtics vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, March 20, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets Tuesday, March 22, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO TNT
Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets Thursday, March 24, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBA TV
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, March 26, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Denver Nuggets vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, March 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, March 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; Altitude
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets Friday, April 1, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports North
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, April 3, 2022 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ABC
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets Tuesday, April 5, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Memphis Grizzlies vs Denver Nuggets Thursday, April 7, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, April 10, 2022 6:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet