Edmonton Oilers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, October 13, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Anaheim Ducks vs Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona Coyotes Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Sportsnet; Fox Sports Arizona
Edmonton Oilers vs Vegas Golden Knights Friday, October 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Philadelphia Flyers vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB NBC Sports Philadelphia; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Seattle Kraken vs Edmonton Oilers Monday, November 1, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Root Sports Northwest; Sportsnet
Nashville Predators vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
New York Rangers vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, November 5, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB MSG+; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Sportsnet; Bally Sports Detroit
Edmonton Oilers vs Boston Bruins Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Sportsnet; NESN
Edmonton Oilers vs Buffalo Sabres Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Sportsnet; MSG Network
Edmonton Oilers vs St. Louis Blues Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Sportsnet; Bally Sports Midwest
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, November 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Sportsnet; TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB TSN3; Sportsnet
Chicago Blackhawks vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB NBC Sports Chicago; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas Stars Tuesday, November 23, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Sportsnet; Bally Sports Southwest
Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona Coyotes Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Sportsnet; Fox Sports Arizona
Edmonton Oilers vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Seattle Kraken Friday, December 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Sportsnet; Root Sports Northwest
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers Sunday, December 5, 2021 8:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Minnesota Wild vs Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, December 7, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports North; Sportsnet
Boston Bruins vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, December 9, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB NESN; Sportsnet
Carolina Hurricanes vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports Ohio; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Seattle Kraken Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Sportsnet; Root Sports Northwest
Anaheim Ducks vs Edmonton Oilers Monday, December 20, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, December 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose Sharks Thursday, December 23, 2021 10:00 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Sportsnet; NBC Sports California
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames Monday, December 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs St. Louis Blues Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:30 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Sportsnet; Bally Sports Midwest
Edmonton Oilers vs New Jersey Devils Friday, December 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Sportsnet; MSG+
Edmonton Oilers vs New York Islanders Saturday, January 1, 2022 2:00 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Sportsnet; MSG
Edmonton Oilers vs New York Rangers Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Sportsnet; MSG+
Edmonton Oilers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Sportsnet; Sportsnet
New York Islanders vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, January 8, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB MSG; Sportsnet
Ottawa Senators vs Edmonton Oilers Monday, January 10, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB TSN5; Sportsnet
Minnesota Wild vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports North; Sportsnet
Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, January 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Sportsnet; TSN3
Chicago Blackhawks vs Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, January 18, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB NBC Sports Chicago; Sportsnet
Florida Panthers vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports Florida; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks Tuesday, January 25, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Nashville Predators vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, January 27, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Montreal Canadiens Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Sportsnet; TSN
Edmonton Oilers vs Ottawa Senators Monday, January 31, 2022 7:30 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Sportsnet; TSN5
Edmonton Oilers vs Washington Capitals Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Sportsnet; NBC Sports Washington
Edmonton Oilers vs Tampa Bay Lightning Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:30 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Sun
Edmonton Oilers vs Florida Panthers Saturday, February 26, 2022 12:30 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Florida
Edmonton Oilers vs Carolina Hurricanes Sunday, February 27, 2022 1:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Edmonton Oilers vs Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Sportsnet; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Edmonton Oilers vs Chicago Blackhawks Thursday, March 3, 2022 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Sportsnet; NBC Sports Chicago
Montreal Canadiens vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, March 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB TSN; Sportsnet
Washington Capitals vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB NBC Sports Washington; Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports Sun; Sportsnet
Detroit Red Wings vs Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, March 15, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports Detroit; Sportsnet
Buffalo Sabres vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, March 17, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB MSG Network; Sportsnet
New Jersey Devils vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, March 19, 2022 3:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB MSG+; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado Avalanche Monday, March 21, 2022 9:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas Stars Tuesday, March 22, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Sportsnet; Bally Sports Southwest
San Jose Sharks vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, March 24, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB NBC Sports California; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames Saturday, March 26, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Arizona Coyotes vs Edmonton Oilers Monday, March 28, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Fox Sports Arizona; Sportsnet
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, March 30, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
St. Louis Blues vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, April 1, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim Ducks Sunday, April 3, 2022 8:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Sportsnet; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose Sharks Tuesday, April 5, 2022 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Sportsnet; NBC Sports California
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, April 7, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Colorado Avalanche vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Altitude Sports; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, April 12, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Edmonton Oilers vs Nashville Predators Thursday, April 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, April 20, 2022 8:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports Southwest; Sportsnet
Colorado Avalanche vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, April 22, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Altitude Sports; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sunday, April 24, 2022 1:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Sportsnet; Bally Sports Ohio
Edmonton Oilers vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Sportsnet; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
San Jose Sharks vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, April 28, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB NBC Sports California; Sportsnet
Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, April 29, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet