Elche TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Elche games for the 2021-22 La Liga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Elche vs Athletic Bilbao Monday, August 16, 2021 4:00 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Atlético Madrid vs Elche Sunday, August 22, 2021 1:30 PM EST Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Sevilla Saturday, August 28, 2021 1:30 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Getafe vs Elche Monday, September 13, 2021 2:00 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Levante Saturday, September 18, 2021 2:30 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Elche Sunday, September 26, 2021 12:30 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Celta Vigo Sunday, October 3, 2021 8:00 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Rayo Vallecano vs Elche Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Espanyol Sunday, October 24, 2021 8:00 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Alaves vs Elche Wednesday, October 27, 2021 3:00 PM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Real Madrid Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Elche Sunday, November 7, 2021 10:15 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Betis Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Osasuna vs Elche Sunday, November 28, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Cadiz Sunday, December 5, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Valencia vs Elche Sunday, December 12, 2021 12:30 PM EST Mestalla Stadium in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Barcelona vs Elche Sunday, December 19, 2021 12:30 PM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Granada Sunday, January 2, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Espanyol vs Elche Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00 AM EST RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Villarreal Wednesday, January 19, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Elche Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 AM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Alaves Sunday, February 6, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Elche Sunday, February 13, 2022 10:15 AM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, February 20, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Levante vs Elche Sunday, February 27, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadi Ciutat de València in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Barcelona Sunday, March 6, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Granada vs Elche Sunday, March 13, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Valencia Sunday, March 20, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Athletic Bilbao vs Elche Sunday, April 3, 2022 12:30 PM EST San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Real Sociedad Sunday, April 10, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Mallorca Sunday, April 17, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Elche Wednesday, April 20, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Osasuna Sunday, May 1, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Elche Sunday, May 8, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Atlético Madrid Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Elche Sunday, May 15, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Getafe Sunday, May 22, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)