Houston Rockets TV Broadcast Schedule

Nearly all of Houston Rockets basketball contests this year will be televised on Space City Home Network. For fans that aren’t from the local area, you can log into NBA League Pass or Hulu so you can enjoy all Houston Rockets contests this year. The Houston Rockets vs Orlando Magic basketball game starts the NBA regular season at Amway Center in Orlando, FL at 7:00 PM EST on Bally Sports Florida. The 2023-24 NBA campaign will close out on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports SoCal featuring the Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Clippers game. That contest is set to start at 3:30 PM EST at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA.

2023-24 Houston Rockets TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Houston Rockets vs Orlando Magic Wednesday, October 25, 2023 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Houston Rockets vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, October 27, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Golden State Warriors vs Houston Rockets Sunday, October 29, 2023 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Charlotte Hornets vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 1, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets Saturday, November 4, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets Monday, November 6, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 8, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
New Orleans Pelicans vs Houston Rockets Friday, November 10, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Denver Nuggets vs Houston Rockets Sunday, November 12, 2023 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Clippers Friday, November 17, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 19, 2023 9:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Houston Rockets vs Golden State Warriors Monday, November 20, 2023 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Memphis Grizzlies vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Denver Nuggets vs Houston Rockets Friday, November 24, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, November 28, 2023 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Houston Rockets vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, November 29, 2023 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, December 2, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets Monday, December 11, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Memphis Grizzlies vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, December 13, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Memphis Grizzlies Friday, December 15, 2023 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Houston Rockets vs Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, December 17, 2023 7:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Houston Rockets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, December 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Atlanta Hawks vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Dallas Mavericks vs Houston Rockets Friday, December 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, December 23, 2023 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Indiana Pacers vs Houston Rockets Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, December 27, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Philadelphia 76ers vs Houston Rockets Friday, December 29, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Detroit Pistons vs Houston Rockets Monday, January 1, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Brooklyn Nets vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, January 3, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Houston Rockets Friday, January 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Milwaukee Bucks vs Houston Rockets Saturday, January 6, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Miami Heat Monday, January 8, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Houston Rockets vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, January 10, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Houston Rockets vs Detroit Pistons Friday, January 12, 2024 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Houston Rockets vs Boston Celtics Saturday, January 13, 2024 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Houston Rockets vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, January 15, 2024 1:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Houston Rockets vs New York Knicks Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets Saturday, January 20, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets Sunday, January 21, 2024 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, January 24, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, January 26, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Houston Rockets vs Brooklyn Nets Saturday, January 27, 2024 6:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Monday, January 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
New Orleans Pelicans vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, January 31, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Toronto Raptors vs Houston Rockets Friday, February 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, February 4, 2024 7:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Houston Rockets vs Indiana Pacers Tuesday, February 6, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Houston Rockets vs Toronto Raptors Friday, February 9, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Houston Rockets vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
New York Knicks vs Houston Rockets Monday, February 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, February 14, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Houston Rockets vs New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, February 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets Friday, February 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets Sunday, February 25, 2024 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, February 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Houston Rockets vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, February 29, 2024 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Houston Rockets vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, March 2, 2024 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets Tuesday, March 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, March 6, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, March 8, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, March 10, 2024 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Houston Rockets vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, March 12, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Washington Wizards vs Houston Rockets Thursday, March 14, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Houston Rockets Saturday, March 16, 2024 5:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Washington Wizards Tuesday, March 19, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Chicago Bulls vs Houston Rockets Thursday, March 21, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets Saturday, March 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets Monday, March 25, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Houston Rockets vs Utah Jazz Friday, March 29, 2024 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Dallas Mavericks vs Houston Rockets Sunday, March 31, 2024 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, April 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Golden State Warriors vs Houston Rockets Thursday, April 4, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Miami Heat vs Houston Rockets Friday, April 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks Sunday, April 7, 2024 3:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Orlando Magic vs Houston Rockets Tuesday, April 9, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Utah Jazz Thursday, April 11, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Houston Rockets vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, April 12, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal