Indiana Pacers TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on March 1, 2024

A good number of Indiana Pacers matchups this year will be broadcasted on Bally Sports Indiana. If you aren’t from the local market, you can depend on NBA League Pass or Hulu to view all Indiana Pacers contests this year. The Washington Wizards vs Indiana Pacers tilt starts the 2023-24 NBA regular season at Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN at 7:00 PM EST on Bally Sports Indiana. The basketball season will come to an end on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports Indiana with the Atlanta Hawks vs Indiana Pacers matchup. That matchup occurs at 1:00 PM EST at Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN.

2023-24 Indiana Pacers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Washington Wizards vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, October 25, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, October 28, 2023 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers Monday, October 30, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, November 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers Friday, November 3, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Charlotte Hornets vs Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 4, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
San Antonio Spurs vs Indiana Pacers Monday, November 6, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Utah Jazz vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, November 8, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers Thursday, November 9, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, November 12, 2023 6:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, November 14, 2023 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Orlando Magic vs Indiana Pacers Sunday, November 19, 2023 5:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, November 21, 2023 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Toronto Raptors vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7:30 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Detroit Pistons vs Indiana Pacers Friday, November 24, 2023 8:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Portland Trail Blazers vs Indiana Pacers Monday, November 27, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat Thursday, November 30, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat Saturday, December 2, 2023 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Indiana Pacers vs Detroit Pistons Monday, December 11, 2023 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, December 13, 2023 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards Friday, December 15, 2023 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Indiana Pacers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, December 16, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Clippers vs Indiana Pacers Monday, December 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Charlotte Hornets vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, December 21, 2023 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Orlando Magic vs Indiana Pacers Saturday, December 23, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Houston Rockets Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Indiana Pacers vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, December 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers Saturday, December 30, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks Monday, January 1, 2024 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, January 3, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Atlanta Hawks vs Indiana Pacers Friday, January 5, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers Saturday, January 6, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers Monday, January 8, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Washington Wizards vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, January 10, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, January 12, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Indiana Pacers vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, January 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Indiana Pacers vs Utah Jazz Monday, January 15, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Indiana Pacers vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, January 18, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Indiana Pacers vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, January 19, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Indiana Pacers vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, January 21, 2024 8:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Denver Nuggets vs Indiana Pacers Tuesday, January 23, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Philadelphia 76ers vs Indiana Pacers Thursday, January 25, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Phoenix Suns vs Indiana Pacers Friday, January 26, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Memphis Grizzlies vs Indiana Pacers Sunday, January 28, 2024 3:30 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics Tuesday, January 30, 2024 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks Thursday, February 1, 2024 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Sacramento Kings vs Indiana Pacers Friday, February 2, 2024 7:30 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets Sunday, February 4, 2024 6:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Houston Rockets vs Indiana Pacers Tuesday, February 6, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Golden State Warriors vs Indiana Pacers Thursday, February 8, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, February 12, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, February 14, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Detroit Pistons vs Indiana Pacers Thursday, February 22, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Dallas Mavericks vs Indiana Pacers Sunday, February 25, 2024 5:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Toronto Raptors vs Indiana Pacers Monday, February 26, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
New Orleans Pelicans vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, February 28, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, March 1, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Indiana Pacers vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, March 3, 2024 7:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Indiana Pacers vs Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, March 5, 2024 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Indiana Pacers Thursday, March 7, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Orlando Magic Sunday, March 10, 2024 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Indiana Pacers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, March 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:30 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Brooklyn Nets vs Indiana Pacers Saturday, March 16, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers Monday, March 18, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Detroit Pistons Wednesday, March 20, 2024 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Indiana Pacers vs Golden State Warriors Friday, March 22, 2024 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 24, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, March 25, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Indiana Pacers vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers Friday, March 29, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Brooklyn Nets vs Indiana Pacers Monday, April 1, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, April 3, 2024 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Indiana Pacers Friday, April 5, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Miami Heat vs Indiana Pacers Sunday, April 7, 2024 5:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors Tuesday, April 9, 2024 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, April 12, 2024 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Atlanta Hawks vs Indiana Pacers Sunday, April 14, 2024 1:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana