Los Angeles Kings TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports West; Bally Sports West
Minnesota Wild vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports North; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports West; Bally Sports South
Los Angeles Kings vs Dallas Stars Friday, October 22, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Southwest
Los Angeles Kings vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Midwest
Los Angeles Kings vs St. Louis Blues Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Midwest
Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, October 28, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TSN3; Bally Sports West
Montreal Canadiens vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, October 30, 2021 4:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TSN; Bally Sports West
Buffalo Sabres vs Los Angeles Kings Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA MSG Network; Bally Sports West
St. Louis Blues vs Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, November 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports West
New Jersey Devils vs Los Angeles Kings Friday, November 5, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA MSG+; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Toronto Maple Leafs Monday, November 8, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Los Angeles Kings vs Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Bally Sports West; TSN
Los Angeles Kings vs Ottawa Senators Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Bally Sports West; TSN5
Los Angeles Kings vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports West; TSN3
Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports West
Carolina Hurricanes vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, November 20, 2021 4:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
Arizona Coyotes vs Los Angeles Kings Sunday, November 21, 2021 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports West
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Ottawa Senators vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TSN5; Bally Sports West
Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports West
Calgary Flames vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, December 2, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers Sunday, December 5, 2021 8:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Los Angeles Kings vs Vancouver Canucks Monday, December 6, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Dallas Stars vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, December 9, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports West
Minnesota Wild vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports North; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Sun
Los Angeles Kings vs Florida Panthers Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Florida
Los Angeles Kings vs Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports West; Bally Sports South
Los Angeles Kings vs Washington Capitals Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Bally Sports West; NBC Sports Washington
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, December 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, December 23, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports West; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Arizona Coyotes Monday, December 27, 2021 9:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports West; Fox Sports Arizona
Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports West; Bally Sports West
Vancouver Canucks vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, December 30, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Philadelphia Flyers vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports West
Nashville Predators vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, January 6, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
Detroit Red Wings vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, January 8, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports West
New York Rangers vs Los Angeles Kings Monday, January 10, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA MSG+; Bally Sports West
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, January 13, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Seattle Kraken Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports West; Root Sports Northwest
Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks Monday, January 17, 2022 4:00 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Bally Sports West; NBC Sports California
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Los Angeles Kings Tuesday, January 18, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports West
Colorado Avalanche vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Altitude Sports; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs New Jersey Devils Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Bally Sports West; MSG+
Los Angeles Kings vs New York Rangers Monday, January 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports West; MSG+
Los Angeles Kings vs New York Islanders Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Bally Sports West; MSG
Los Angeles Kings vs Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, January 29, 2022 1:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports West; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Los Angeles Kings vs Pittsburgh Penguins Sunday, January 30, 2022 1:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Bally Sports West; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Los Angeles Kings vs Detroit Red Wings Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Detroit
Los Angeles Kings vs Arizona Coyotes Wednesday, February 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports West; Fox Sports Arizona
Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks Friday, February 25, 2022 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports West; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
New York Islanders vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA MSG; Bally Sports West
Boston Bruins vs Los Angeles Kings Monday, February 28, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA NESN; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Dallas Stars Wednesday, March 2, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Southwest
Los Angeles Kings vs Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Ohio
Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres Sunday, March 6, 2022 1:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Bally Sports West; MSG Network
Los Angeles Kings vs Boston Bruins Monday, March 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Bally Sports West; NESN
San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, March 10, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks Saturday, March 12, 2022 9:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Bally Sports West; NBC Sports California
Florida Panthers vs Los Angeles Kings Sunday, March 13, 2022 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports West
Colorado Avalanche vs Los Angeles Kings Tuesday, March 15, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Altitude Sports; Bally Sports West
San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, March 17, 2022 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, March 19, 2022 4:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports West; Bally Sports West
Nashville Predators vs Los Angeles Kings Tuesday, March 22, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
Chicago Blackhawks vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, March 24, 2022 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports West
Seattle Kraken vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, March 26, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports West
Seattle Kraken vs Los Angeles Kings Monday, March 28, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, March 30, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary Flames Thursday, March 31, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Los Angeles Kings vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, April 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports West; TSN3
Calgary Flames vs Los Angeles Kings Monday, April 4, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, April 7, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, April 10, 2022 5:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports West; Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks Tuesday, April 12, 2022 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports West; NBC Sports Chicago
Los Angeles Kings vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, April 13, 2022 9:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports West; Altitude Sports
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Anaheim Ducks Tuesday, April 19, 2022 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports West; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Chicago Blackhawks vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, April 21, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports West
Anaheim Ducks vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Seattle Kraken Wednesday, April 27, 2022 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports West; Root Sports Northwest
Los Angeles Kings vs Vancouver Canucks Thursday, April 28, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports West; Sportsnet