Los Angeles Lakers TV Broadcast Schedule

The lion’s share of Los Angeles Lakers contests in 2023-24 will be televised on Spectrum Sportsnet. For fans that aren’t from the local market, you can turn to NBA League Pass or Hulu so you can catch all Los Angeles Lakers contests this season. The Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets tilt begins the basketball season at Ball Arena in Denver, CO at 7:30 PM EST on Altitude. The NBA regular season will come to an end on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports New Orleans featuring the Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans game. That encounter can be streamed at 3:30 PM EST at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA.

2023-24 Los Angeles Lakers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Tuesday, October 24, 2023 7:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, October 26, 2023 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, October 29, 2023 9:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Orlando Magic vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, October 30, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, November 1, 2023 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Orlando Magic Saturday, November 4, 2023 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat Monday, November 6, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 8, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Friday, November 10, 2023 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 12, 2023 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 14, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, November 15, 2023 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, November 17, 2023 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 19, 2023 9:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 21, 2023 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, November 22, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 25, 2023 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Los Angeles Lakers vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 27, 2023 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons Wednesday, November 29, 2023 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, November 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, December 2, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, December 12, 2023 7:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, December 13, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, December 15, 2023 7:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, December 18, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, December 21, 2023 9:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, December 23, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, December 25, 2023 5:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, December 28, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, December 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, December 31, 2023 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, January 3, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 5, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 7, 2024 9:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, January 9, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, January 11, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Saturday, January 13, 2024 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, January 15, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, January 17, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 19, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 21, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, January 23, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, January 25, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Saturday, January 27, 2024 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Monday, January 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, January 30, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Los Angeles Lakers vs Boston Celtics Thursday, February 1, 2024 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Los Angeles Lakers vs New York Knicks Saturday, February 3, 2024 8:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Los Angeles Lakers vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, February 5, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, February 8, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, February 9, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Detroit Pistons vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, February 13, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 14, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, February 22, 2024 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, February 23, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, February 25, 2024 3:30 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, February 28, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Washington Wizards vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, February 29, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, March 2, 2024 8:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, March 4, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, March 6, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Milwaukee Bucks vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, March 8, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 10, 2024 9:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 13, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, March 16, 2024 8:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Atlanta Hawks vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, March 18, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, March 22, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 24, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, March 26, 2024 7:30 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers Friday, March 29, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Los Angeles Lakers vs Brooklyn Nets Sunday, March 31, 2024 6:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Los Angeles Lakers vs Toronto Raptors Tuesday, April 2, 2024 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards Wednesday, April 3, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, April 6, 2024 3:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, April 7, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, April 9, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Friday, April 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans