Los Angeles Lakers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, October 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Spectrum Sportsnet
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, October 29, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Ohio
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 2, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, November 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:30 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR NBA TV
Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, November 8, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, November 12, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports North
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 14, 2021 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, November 15, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Los Angeles Lakers vs Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI ESPN
Los Angeles Lakers vs Boston Celtics Friday, November 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA ESPN
Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons Sunday, November 21, 2021 6:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs New York Knicks Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, November 26, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; NBC Sports California
Detroit Pistons vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Detroit
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, December 7, 2021 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Spectrum Sportsnet
Orlando Magic vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Florida
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX ESPN
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, December 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Chicago Bulls Sunday, December 19, 2021 3:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, December 21, 2021 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, December 23, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, December 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ABC/ESPN
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Tuesday, December 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN NBA TV
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 31, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 2, 2022 9:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports North
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, January 4, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 7, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 9, 2022 9:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, January 15, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, January 17, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Indiana
Los Angeles Lakers vs Orlando Magic Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat Sunday, January 23, 2022 6:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL NBA TV
Los Angeles Lakers vs Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY TNT
Los Angeles Lakers vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA TNT
Los Angeles Lakers vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, January 30, 2022 1:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, February 2, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; ROOT Sports
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, February 3, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, February 5, 2022 8:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ABC
Milwaukee Bucks vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, February 8, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Saturday, February 12, 2022 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA ABC
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, February 16, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, February 25, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, February 27, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, March 1, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, March 3, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, March 5, 2022 8:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ABC
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, March 7, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Washington Wizards vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, March 11, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, March 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ ESPN
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, March 14, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; TSN
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Toronto Raptors Friday, March 18, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON SN; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards Saturday, March 19, 2022 8:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, March 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, March 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, March 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX TNT
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Thursday, March 31, 2022 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT TNT
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, April 1, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, April 3, 2022 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ABC
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, April 5, 2022 10:30 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ NBA TV
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, April 7, 2022 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA TNT
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, April 8, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, April 10, 2022 6:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet