Mallorca TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Mallorca games for the 2021-22 La Liga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Alaves vs Mallorca Saturday, August 21, 2021 11:00 AM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Espanyol Friday, August 27, 2021 2:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Athletic Bilbao vs Mallorca Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:00 PM EST San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Villarreal Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:00 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Osasuna Sunday, September 26, 2021 8:00 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Levante Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:15 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Mallorca Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:00 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Valencia vs Mallorca Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00 AM EST Mestalla Stadium in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Sevilla Wednesday, October 27, 2021 1:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Mallorca Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Elche Sunday, November 7, 2021 10:15 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca Sunday, November 21, 2021 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Getafe Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Atlético Madrid vs Mallorca Sunday, December 5, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Celta Vigo Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:00 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Granada vs Mallorca Sunday, December 19, 2021 8:00 AM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Barcelona Sunday, January 2, 2022 12:30 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Levante vs Mallorca Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadi Ciutat de València in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Real Sociedad Wednesday, January 19, 2022 3:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Villarreal vs Mallorca Sunday, January 23, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Cadiz Sunday, February 6, 2022 3:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Athletic Bilbao Sunday, February 13, 2022 10:15 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Mallorca Sunday, February 20, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Valencia Sunday, February 27, 2022 1:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Mallorca Sunday, March 6, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Real Madrid Sunday, March 13, 2022 3:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Espanyol vs Mallorca Sunday, March 20, 2022 3:00 PM EST RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Getafe vs Mallorca Sunday, April 3, 2022 3:00 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Atlético Madrid Sunday, April 10, 2022 1:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Mallorca Sunday, April 17, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Alaves Wednesday, April 20, 2022 8:00 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Barcelona vs Mallorca Sunday, May 1, 2022 3:00 PM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Granada Sunday, May 8, 2022 10:15 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Mallorca Wednesday, May 11, 2022 12:30 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, May 15, 2022 3:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Osasuna vs Mallorca Sunday, May 22, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)