Miami Heat TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 28, 2024

The majority of Miami Heat contests this season will be put out on Bally Sports Sun. For people that aren’t from the local area, you can buy NBA League Pass or Hulu so you can view all Miami Heat contests this year. The Detroit Pistons vs Miami Heat game begins the 2023-24 NBA campaign at Kaseya Center in Miami, FL at 7:30 PM EST on Bally Sports Sun. The basketball season will wrap up on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports Sun featuring the Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat basketball game. That contest can be streamed at 1:00 PM EST at Kaseya Center in Miami, FL.

2023-24 Miami Heat TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Detroit Pistons vs Miami Heat Wednesday, October 25, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics Friday, October 27, 2023 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Miami Heat vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, October 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks Monday, October 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Brooklyn Nets vs Miami Heat Wednesday, November 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat Friday, November 3, 2023 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat Monday, November 6, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 8, 2023 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, November 11, 2023 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Miami Heat vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, November 12, 2023 7:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets Tuesday, November 14, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Brooklyn Nets vs Miami Heat Thursday, November 16, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, November 18, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Miami Heat vs Chicago Bulls Monday, November 20, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Miami Heat vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Miami Heat vs New York Knicks Friday, November 24, 2023 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Miami Heat vs Brooklyn Nets Saturday, November 25, 2023 6:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Milwaukee Bucks vs Miami Heat Tuesday, November 28, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat Thursday, November 30, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat Saturday, December 2, 2023 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, December 11, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat Wednesday, December 13, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Chicago Bulls vs Miami Heat Thursday, December 14, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Chicago Bulls vs Miami Heat Saturday, December 16, 2023 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Miami Heat Monday, December 18, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Orlando Magic Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat Friday, December 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat Monday, December 25, 2023 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, December 28, 2023 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Miami Heat vs Utah Jazz Saturday, December 30, 2023 5:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, January 1, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, January 3, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Miami Heat vs Phoenix Suns Friday, January 5, 2024 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Houston Rockets vs Miami Heat Monday, January 8, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Miami Heat Wednesday, January 10, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat Friday, January 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat Sunday, January 14, 2024 6:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Brooklyn Nets Monday, January 15, 2024 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Miami Heat vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat Friday, January 19, 2024 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Orlando Magic Sunday, January 21, 2024 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Memphis Grizzlies vs Miami Heat Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Thursday, January 25, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs New York Knicks Saturday, January 27, 2024 3:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Phoenix Suns vs Miami Heat Monday, January 29, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Sacramento Kings vs Miami Heat Wednesday, January 31, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Washington Wizards Friday, February 2, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Los Angeles Clippers vs Miami Heat Sunday, February 4, 2024 6:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat Tuesday, February 6, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
San Antonio Spurs vs Miami Heat Wednesday, February 7, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Sunday, February 11, 2024 2:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, February 13, 2024 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, February 14, 2024 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Miami Heat vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, February 23, 2024 10:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Miami Heat vs Sacramento Kings Monday, February 26, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Miami Heat vs Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, February 27, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Miami Heat vs Denver Nuggets Thursday, February 29, 2024 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Utah Jazz vs Miami Heat Saturday, March 2, 2024 5:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Detroit Pistons vs Miami Heat Tuesday, March 5, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Dallas Mavericks Thursday, March 7, 2024 7:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Miami Heat vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, March 8, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat Sunday, March 10, 2024 6:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Denver Nuggets vs Miami Heat Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Detroit Pistons Friday, March 15, 2024 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Miami Heat vs Detroit Pistons Sunday, March 17, 2024 3:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 18, 2024 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Miami Heat vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, March 20, 2024 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
New Orleans Pelicans vs Miami Heat Friday, March 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Miami Heat Sunday, March 24, 2024 6:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Golden State Warriors vs Miami Heat Tuesday, March 26, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Portland Trail Blazers vs Miami Heat Friday, March 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Washington Wizards Sunday, March 31, 2024 6:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat Tuesday, April 2, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat Thursday, April 4, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Miami Heat vs Houston Rockets Friday, April 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Miami Heat vs Indiana Pacers Sunday, April 7, 2024 5:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, April 9, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Dallas Mavericks vs Miami Heat Wednesday, April 10, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat Friday, April 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat Sunday, April 14, 2024 1:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun