Minnesota Timberwolves TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on March 1, 2024

The majority of Minnesota Timberwolves matchups this year will be put out on Bally Sports North. For fans that live outside the local area, you can look into NBA League Pass or Hulu so you can catch all Minnesota Timberwolves contests this season. The Minnesota Timberwolves vs Toronto Raptors tilt opens the NBA campaign at Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON at 7:30 PM EST on TSN. The NBA season concludes on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports North with the Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves encounter. That contest can be caught at 3:30 PM EST at Target Center in Minneapolis, MN.

2023-24 Minnesota Timberwolves TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, October 25, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Miami Heat vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, October 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, October 30, 2023 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 1, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, November 4, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Boston Celtics vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, November 6, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
New Orleans Pelicans vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 8, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 10, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors Sunday, November 12, 2023 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors Tuesday, November 14, 2023 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, November 15, 2023 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New York Knicks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, November 20, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Philadelphia 76ers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 24, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, November 26, 2023 6:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, November 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, November 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, December 2, 2023 5:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, December 11, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas Mavericks Thursday, December 14, 2023 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Indiana Pacers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, December 16, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Miami Heat Monday, December 18, 2023 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, December 21, 2023 9:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 23, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, December 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, December 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New York Knicks Monday, January 1, 2024 3:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
New Orleans Pelicans vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 3, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Houston Rockets Friday, January 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas Mavericks Sunday, January 7, 2024 7:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic Tuesday, January 9, 2024 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, January 10, 2024 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, January 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, January 14, 2024 7:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Detroit Pistons Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, January 18, 2024 10:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 20, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Charlotte Hornets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, January 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Washington Wizards Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Brooklyn Nets Thursday, January 25, 2024 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, January 27, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, January 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 31, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Orlando Magic vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, February 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Houston Rockets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, February 4, 2024 7:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Chicago Bulls Tuesday, February 6, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, February 8, 2024 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, February 12, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, February 13, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, February 15, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, February 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Brooklyn Nets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, February 24, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, February 27, 2024 7:30 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, February 28, 2024 7:30 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, March 1, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, March 3, 2024 3:30 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, March 4, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Indiana Pacers Thursday, March 7, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, March 8, 2024 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 10, 2024 9:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah Jazz Saturday, March 16, 2024 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah Jazz Monday, March 18, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, March 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Golden State Warriors vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, March 24, 2024 7:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Detroit Pistons vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets Friday, March 29, 2024 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Chicago Bulls vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, March 31, 2024 7:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Houston Rockets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, April 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Toronto Raptors vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, April 3, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix Suns Friday, April 5, 2024 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, April 7, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Washington Wizards vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, April 9, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, April 10, 2024 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Atlanta Hawks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, April 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North