Minnesota Timberwolves TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Houston Rockets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
New Orleans Pelicans vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports New Orleans
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports North
Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Altitude
Orlando Magic vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, November 1, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 5, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports SoCal
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies Monday, November 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, November 12, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports North
Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, November 15, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Arizona
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, November 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; Bally Sports North
Miami Heat vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Sun
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, November 27, 2021 6:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports North
Indiana Pacers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, November 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Indiana
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Brooklyn Nets Friday, December 3, 2021 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES; Bally Sports North
Atlanta Hawks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Ohio
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, December 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, December 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southwest
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, December 21, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah Jazz Thursday, December 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports North
Boston Celtics vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, December 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
New York Knicks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, December 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; MSG
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah Jazz Friday, December 31, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 2, 2022 9:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, January 3, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports North
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, January 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Houston Rockets Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX NBA TV
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, January 11, 2022 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports North
Golden State Warriors vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, January 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN NBC Sports Bay Area; NBC Sports Bay Area
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New York Knicks Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBA TV
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports North
Brooklyn Nets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN YES
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, January 25, 2022 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, January 27, 2022 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix Suns Friday, January 28, 2022 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports North
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, January 30, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Altitude
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Detroit Pistons Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports North
Detroit Pistons vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, February 6, 2022 3:30 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Detroit
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, February 8, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, February 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Chicago Bulls Friday, February 11, 2022 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Indiana Pacers Sunday, February 13, 2022 3:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; Bally Sports North
Charlotte Hornets vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, February 15, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Toronto Raptors vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN TSN; TSN
Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Philadelphia 76ers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, February 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports North
Golden State Warriors vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, March 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN NBC Sports Bay Area; NBC Sports Bay Area
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, March 4, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports North
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, March 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN ROOT Sports
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, March 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN ROOT Sports
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic Friday, March 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL NBA TV
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Miami Heat Saturday, March 12, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, March 14, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, March 19, 2022 5:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Wisconsin
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas Mavericks Monday, March 21, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports North
Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 23, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Arizona
Dallas Mavericks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, March 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southwest
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Boston Celtics Sunday, March 27, 2022 6:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, March 30, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets Friday, April 1, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Houston Rockets Sunday, April 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports North
Washington Wizards vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, April 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, April 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Chicago Bulls vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; NBC Sports Chicago