Minnesota Wild TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Minnesota Wild vs Anaheim Ducks Friday, October 15, 2021 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports North; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Minnesota Wild vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports North; Bally Sports West
Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN TSN3; Bally Sports North
Anaheim Ducks vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, October 23, 2021 6:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports North
Nashville Predators vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, October 24, 2021 6:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports South; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Vancouver Canucks Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports North; Sportsnet
Minnesota Wild vs Seattle Kraken Thursday, October 28, 2021 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports North; Root Sports Northwest
Minnesota Wild vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports North; Altitude Sports
Ottawa Senators vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, November 2, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN TSN5; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Pittsburgh Penguins Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Bally Sports North; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
New York Islanders vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, November 7, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN MSG; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Arizona Coyotes Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports North; Fox Sports Arizona
Minnesota Wild vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports North; Bally Sports West
Minnesota Wild vs Seattle Kraken Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports North; Root Sports Northwest
San Jose Sharks vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, November 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN NBC Sports California; Bally Sports North
Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Florida Panthers Saturday, November 20, 2021 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Florida
Minnesota Wild vs Tampa Bay Lightning Sunday, November 21, 2021 5:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Sun
Minnesota Wild vs New Jersey Devils Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Bally Sports North; MSG+
Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild Friday, November 26, 2021 3:30 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN TSN3; Bally Sports North
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports North
Arizona Coyotes vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports North
New Jersey Devils vs Minnesota Wild Thursday, December 2, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN MSG+; Bally Sports North
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, December 7, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports North; Sportsnet
Minnesota Wild vs San Jose Sharks Thursday, December 9, 2021 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Bally Sports North; NBC Sports California
Minnesota Wild vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports North; Bally Sports West
Minnesota Wild vs Vegas Golden Knights Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports North; Bally Sports West
Carolina Hurricanes vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports South; Bally Sports North
Buffalo Sabres vs Minnesota Wild Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN MSG Network; Bally Sports North
Florida Panthers vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Dallas Stars Monday, December 20, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southwest
Detroit Red Wings vs Minnesota Wild Thursday, December 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, December 27, 2021 9:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports North; TSN3
St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, January 1, 2022 1:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Ottawa Senators Monday, January 3, 2022 7:30 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Bally Sports North; TSN5
Minnesota Wild vs Boston Bruins Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Bally Sports North; NESN
Washington Capitals vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, January 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, January 10, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports North; TSN3
Minnesota Wild vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports North; Sportsnet
Anaheim Ducks vs Minnesota Wild Friday, January 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Colorado Avalanche Monday, January 17, 2022 3:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports North; Altitude Sports
Minnesota Wild vs Chicago Blackhawks Friday, January 21, 2022 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports North; NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, January 22, 2022 9:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports North
Montreal Canadiens vs Minnesota Wild Monday, January 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN TSN; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs New York Rangers Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports North; MSG+
Minnesota Wild vs New York Islanders Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:30 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Bally Sports North; MSG
Minnesota Wild vs Chicago Blackhawks Wednesday, February 2, 2022 9:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports North; NBC Sports Chicago
Minnesota Wild vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports North; Sportsnet
Minnesota Wild vs Calgary Flames Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports North; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, March 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports North; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Minnesota Wild vs Buffalo Sabres Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Bally Sports North; MSG Network
Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, March 6, 2022 4:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports North
New York Rangers vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, March 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN MSG+; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Detroit Red Wings Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Detroit
Minnesota Wild vs Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, March 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Ohio
Nashville Predators vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, March 13, 2022 6:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports South; Bally Sports North
Boston Bruins vs Minnesota Wild Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:30 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN NESN; Bally Sports North
Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, March 19, 2022 2:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports North
Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild Monday, March 21, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports West; Bally Sports North
Vancouver Canucks vs Minnesota Wild Thursday, March 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, March 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports North
Colorado Avalanche vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, March 27, 2022 6:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Altitude Sports; Bally Sports North
Philadelphia Flyers vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, March 29, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports North
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Minnesota Wild Thursday, March 31, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, April 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports North; Bally Sports South
Minnesota Wild vs Washington Capitals Sunday, April 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Bally Sports North; NBC Sports Washington
Minnesota Wild vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, April 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports South
Minnesota Wild vs St. Louis Blues Friday, April 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Midwest
Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, April 10, 2022 5:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports West; Bally Sports North
Edmonton Oilers vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, April 12, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Dallas Stars Thursday, April 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southwest
Minnesota Wild vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, April 16, 2022 3:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Midwest
San Jose Sharks vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, April 17, 2022 6:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN NBC Sports California; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Bally Sports North; TSN
Vancouver Canucks vs Minnesota Wild Thursday, April 21, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Seattle Kraken vs Minnesota Wild Friday, April 22, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Wild vs Nashville Predators Sunday, April 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports South
Arizona Coyotes vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, April 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports North
Calgary Flames vs Minnesota Wild Thursday, April 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Colorado Avalanche vs Minnesota Wild Friday, April 29, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Altitude Sports; Bally Sports North