Nashville Predators TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Seattle Kraken vs Nashville Predators Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports South
Carolina Hurricanes vs Nashville Predators Saturday, October 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports South; Bally Sports South
Los Angeles Kings vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports West; Bally Sports South
New York Rangers vs Nashville Predators Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN MSG+; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports South; TSN3
Nashville Predators vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, October 24, 2021 6:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports South; Bally Sports North
San Jose Sharks vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:30 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN NBC Sports California; Bally Sports South
New York Islanders vs Nashville Predators Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:30 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN MSG; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, November 2, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Nashville Predators vs Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:30 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Nashville Predators vs Vancouver Canucks Friday, November 5, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Nashville Predators vs Chicago Blackhawks Sunday, November 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports South; NBC Sports Chicago
Nashville Predators vs Dallas Stars Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Southwest
Nashville Predators vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Midwest
Arizona Coyotes vs Nashville Predators Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Nashville Predators vs Ottawa Senators Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Bally Sports South; TSN5
Nashville Predators vs Montreal Canadiens Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Bally Sports South; TSN
Anaheim Ducks vs Nashville Predators Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports South
Vegas Golden Knights vs Nashville Predators Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports West; Bally Sports South
New Jersey Devils vs Nashville Predators Friday, November 26, 2021 6:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN MSG+; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports South; Altitude Sports
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports South
Boston Bruins vs Nashville Predators Thursday, December 2, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN NESN; Bally Sports South
Montreal Canadiens vs Nashville Predators Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN TSN; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Detroit
Nashville Predators vs New York Islanders Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:30 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Bally Sports South; MSG
Nashville Predators vs New Jersey Devils Friday, December 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Bally Sports South; MSG+
Nashville Predators vs New York Rangers Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports South; MSG+
Calgary Flames vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Colorado Avalanche vs Nashville Predators Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Altitude Sports; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Chicago Blackhawks Friday, December 17, 2021 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports South; NBC Sports Chicago
Nashville Predators vs Carolina Hurricanes Sunday, December 19, 2021 5:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports South; Bally Sports South
Winnipeg Jets vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, December 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN TSN3; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Florida Panthers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Florida
Nashville Predators vs Dallas Stars Monday, December 27, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Southwest
Nashville Predators vs Washington Capitals Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Bally Sports South; NBC Sports Washington
Nashville Predators vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators Saturday, January 1, 2022 2:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, January 4, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
Nashville Predators vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, January 6, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
Nashville Predators vs Arizona Coyotes Saturday, January 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports South; Fox Sports Arizona
Colorado Avalanche vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, January 11, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Altitude Sports; Bally Sports South
Buffalo Sabres vs Nashville Predators Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN MSG Network; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Boston Bruins Saturday, January 15, 2022 1:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Bally Sports South; NESN
Nashville Predators vs St. Louis Blues Monday, January 17, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Midwest
Vancouver Canucks vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, January 18, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Winnipeg Jets vs Nashville Predators Thursday, January 20, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN TSN3; Bally Sports South
Detroit Red Wings vs Nashville Predators Saturday, January 22, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Seattle Kraken Tuesday, January 25, 2022 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports South; Root Sports Northwest
Nashville Predators vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, January 27, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Vancouver Canucks vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Dallas Stars vs Nashville Predators Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports South
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Nashville Predators Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:30 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Seattle Kraken Wednesday, March 2, 2022 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports South; Root Sports Northwest
Nashville Predators vs San Jose Sharks Saturday, March 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Bally Sports South; NBC Sports California
Dallas Stars vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, March 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports South
Anaheim Ducks vs Nashville Predators Thursday, March 10, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports South
St. Louis Blues vs Nashville Predators Saturday, March 12, 2022 12:30 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, March 13, 2022 6:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports South; Bally Sports North
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, March 15, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, March 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports South; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Nashville Predators Saturday, March 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Anaheim Ducks Monday, March 21, 2022 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports South; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Nashville Predators vs Los Angeles Kings Tuesday, March 22, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
Nashville Predators vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, March 24, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
Philadelphia Flyers vs Nashville Predators Sunday, March 27, 2022 6:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports South
Ottawa Senators vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, March 29, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN TSN5; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Buffalo Sabres Friday, April 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Bally Sports South; MSG Network
Washington Capitals vs Nashville Predators Saturday, April 2, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports South
Minnesota Wild vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, April 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports South
Florida Panthers vs Nashville Predators Saturday, April 9, 2022 6:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Pittsburgh Penguins Sunday, April 10, 2022 4:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Bally Sports South; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
San Jose Sharks vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, April 12, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN NBC Sports California; Bally Sports South
Edmonton Oilers vs Nashville Predators Thursday, April 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Chicago Blackhawks vs Nashville Predators Saturday, April 16, 2022 6:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports South
St. Louis Blues vs Nashville Predators Sunday, April 17, 2022 6:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, April 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Sun
Minnesota Wild vs Nashville Predators Sunday, April 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports South
Calgary Flames vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, April 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Nashville Predators vs Colorado Avalanche Thursday, April 28, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports South; Altitude Sports
Nashville Predators vs Arizona Coyotes Friday, April 29, 2022 10:30 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports South; Fox Sports Arizona