New Orleans Pelicans TV Broadcast Schedule

A large percentage of New Orleans Pelicans contests this season will be shown on Bally Sports New Orleans. For out of market fans, you can head over to NBA League Pass or Hulu so you can catch all New Orleans Pelicans games in 2023-24. The New Orleans Pelicans vs Memphis Grizzlies game opens the regular season at FedExForum in Memphis, TN at 8:00 PM EST on Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis. The basketball season will end on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports New Orleans with the Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans encounter. That matchup is set to start at 3:30 PM EST at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA.

2023-24 New Orleans Pelicans TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
New Orleans Pelicans vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, October 25, 2023 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
New York Knicks vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, October 28, 2023 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Golden State Warriors vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, October 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Detroit Pistons vs New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, November 2, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Atlanta Hawks vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 4, 2023 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Denver Nuggets Monday, November 6, 2023 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
New Orleans Pelicans vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 8, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
New Orleans Pelicans vs Houston Rockets Friday, November 10, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Dallas Mavericks vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, November 12, 2023 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Dallas Mavericks vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, November 14, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Denver Nuggets vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, November 17, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, November 20, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, November 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers Friday, November 24, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz Saturday, November 25, 2023 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz Monday, November 27, 2023 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, November 29, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, December 1, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, December 2, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, December 11, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 13, 2023 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
New Orleans Pelicans vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, December 15, 2023 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
New Orleans Pelicans vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, December 17, 2023 3:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Memphis Grizzlies vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7:30 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, December 21, 2023 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Houston Rockets vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, December 23, 2023 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Memphis Grizzlies vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, December 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, December 31, 2023 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Brooklyn Nets vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, January 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 3, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, January 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, January 7, 2024 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
New Orleans Pelicans vs Golden State Warriors Wednesday, January 10, 2024 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
New Orleans Pelicans vs Denver Nuggets Friday, January 12, 2024 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
New Orleans Pelicans vs Dallas Mavericks Saturday, January 13, 2024 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
New Orleans Pelicans vs Dallas Mavericks Monday, January 15, 2024 2:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Charlotte Hornets vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 17, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, January 19, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, January 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, January 26, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, January 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
New Orleans Pelicans vs Boston Celtics Monday, January 29, 2024 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
New Orleans Pelicans vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, January 31, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
New Orleans Pelicans vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, February 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Toronto Raptors vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, February 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, February 7, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, February 9, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
New Orleans Pelicans vs Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, February 10, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
New Orleans Pelicans vs Memphis Grizzlies Monday, February 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Washington Wizards vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, February 14, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Houston Rockets vs New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, February 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Miami Heat vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, February 23, 2024 10:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Chicago Bulls vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, February 25, 2024 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs New York Knicks Tuesday, February 27, 2024 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
New Orleans Pelicans vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, February 28, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Indiana Pacers vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, March 1, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Toronto Raptors Tuesday, March 5, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
New Orleans Pelicans vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, March 8, 2024 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
New Orleans Pelicans vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, March 10, 2024 6:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Cleveland Cavaliers vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, March 13, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, March 15, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, March 16, 2024 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, March 19, 2024 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
New Orleans Pelicans vs Orlando Magic Thursday, March 21, 2024 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
New Orleans Pelicans vs Miami Heat Friday, March 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
New Orleans Pelicans vs Detroit Pistons Sunday, March 24, 2024 3:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, March 26, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Milwaukee Bucks vs New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, March 28, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Boston Celtics vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, March 30, 2024 5:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, April 1, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Orlando Magic vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, April 3, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, April 7, 2024 6:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
New Orleans Pelicans vs Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, April 9, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, April 11, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
New Orleans Pelicans vs Golden State Warriors Friday, April 12, 2024 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans