New York Knicks TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
New York Knicks vs Orlando Magic Friday, October 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; MSG
Orlando Magic vs New York Knicks Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; MSG
New York Knicks vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; MSG
Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks Monday, November 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBA TV
New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; MSG
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks Friday, November 5, 2021 7:30 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI ESPN
Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports Ohio
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; MSG
Milwaukee Bucks vs New York Knicks Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Wisconsin
New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; MSG
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks Monday, November 15, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports Indiana
Orlando Magic vs New York Knicks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Houston Rockets vs New York Knicks Saturday, November 20, 2021 5:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls Sunday, November 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; MSG
Los Angeles Lakers vs New York Knicks Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports Arizona
New York Knicks vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; MSG
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY TNT
Chicago Bulls vs New York Knicks Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBA TV
Denver Nuggets vs New York Knicks Saturday, December 4, 2021 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Altitude
New York Knicks vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, December 7, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; MSG
New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; MSG
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Friday, December 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; MSG
Milwaukee Bucks vs New York Knicks Sunday, December 12, 2021 12:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Wisconsin
Golden State Warriors vs New York Knicks Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
New York Knicks vs Houston Rockets Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; MSG
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports Detroit
Washington Wizards vs New York Knicks Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports Washington Plus; NBC Sports Washington
Atlanta Hawks vs New York Knicks Saturday, December 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
New York Knicks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, December 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; MSG
New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; MSG
New York Knicks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 31, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; MSG
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Sunday, January 2, 2022 3:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; MSG
Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBA TV
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
San Antonio Spurs vs New York Knicks Monday, January 10, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Dallas Mavericks vs New York Knicks Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
New York Knicks vs Atlanta Hawks Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; MSG
Charlotte Hornets vs New York Knicks Monday, January 17, 2022 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New York Knicks Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBA TV
New Orleans Pelicans vs New York Knicks Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
Los Angeles Clippers vs New York Knicks Sunday, January 23, 2022 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports SoCal
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, January 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; MSG
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:30 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; MSG
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks Friday, January 28, 2022 10:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI ESPN
Sacramento Kings vs New York Knicks Monday, January 31, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Memphis Grizzlies vs New York Knicks Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, February 5, 2022 8:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ABC
New York Knicks vs Utah Jazz Monday, February 7, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; MSG
New York Knicks vs Denver Nuggets Tuesday, February 8, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; MSG
New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, February 10, 2022 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; MSG
New York Knicks vs Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, February 12, 2022 5:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; MSG
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New York Knicks Monday, February 14, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Brooklyn Nets vs New York Knicks Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
Miami Heat vs New York Knicks Friday, February 25, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks Sunday, February 27, 2022 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ABC
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN
New York Knicks vs Phoenix Suns Friday, March 4, 2022 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ ESPN
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 7, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; MSG
New York Knicks vs Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; MSG
New York Knicks vs Memphis Grizzlies Friday, March 11, 2022 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; MSG
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets Sunday, March 13, 2022 1:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY ABC
Portland Trail Blazers vs New York Knicks Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ROOT Sports
Washington Wizards vs New York Knicks Friday, March 18, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
Utah Jazz vs New York Knicks Sunday, March 20, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Atlanta Hawks vs New York Knicks Tuesday, March 22, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; MSG
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat Friday, March 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; MSG
New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons Sunday, March 27, 2022 3:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; MSG
Chicago Bulls vs New York Knicks Monday, March 28, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; NBC Sports Chicago
Charlotte Hornets vs New York Knicks Wednesday, March 30, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks Saturday, April 2, 2022 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports Ohio
New York Knicks vs Orlando Magic Sunday, April 3, 2022 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; MSG
Brooklyn Nets vs New York Knicks Wednesday, April 6, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards Friday, April 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBA TV
Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks Sunday, April 10, 2022 9:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY SN; TSN