New York Rangers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
New York Rangers vs Washington Capitals Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. MSG+; NBC Sports Washington
Dallas Stars vs New York Rangers Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Southwest; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC MSG+; TSN
New York Rangers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Monday, October 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON MSG+; Sportsnet
New York Rangers vs Nashville Predators Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN MSG+; Bally Sports South
New York Rangers vs Ottawa Senators Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON MSG+; TSN5
Calgary Flames vs New York Rangers Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Sportsnet; MSG+
Columbus Blue Jackets vs New York Rangers Friday, October 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Ohio; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Seattle Kraken Sunday, October 31, 2021 9:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA MSG+; Root Sports Northwest
New York Rangers vs Vancouver Canucks Tuesday, November 2, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC MSG+; Sportsnet
New York Rangers vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, November 5, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB MSG+; Sportsnet
New York Rangers vs Calgary Flames Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB MSG+; Sportsnet
Florida Panthers vs New York Rangers Monday, November 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Florida; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH MSG+; Bally Sports Ohio
New Jersey Devils vs New York Rangers Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG+; MSG+
Montreal Canadiens vs New York Rangers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TSN; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON MSG+; Sportsnet
New York Rangers vs Ottawa Senators Saturday, November 20, 2021 1:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON MSG+; TSN5
Buffalo Sabres vs New York Rangers Sunday, November 21, 2021 6:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG Network; MSG+
New York Rangers vs New York Islanders Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:30 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY MSG+; MSG
New York Rangers vs Boston Bruins Friday, November 26, 2021 3:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA MSG+; NESN
New York Islanders vs New York Rangers Sunday, November 28, 2021 6:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; MSG+
Philadelphia Flyers vs New York Rangers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports Philadelphia; MSG+
San Jose Sharks vs New York Rangers Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports California; MSG+
Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Rangers Saturday, December 4, 2021 8:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports Chicago; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Chicago Blackhawks Tuesday, December 7, 2021 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL MSG+; NBC Sports Chicago
Colorado Avalanche vs New York Rangers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Altitude Sports; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Buffalo Sabres Friday, December 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY MSG+; MSG Network
Nashville Predators vs New York Rangers Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports South; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, December 14, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO MSG+; Altitude Sports
New York Rangers vs Arizona Coyotes Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ MSG+; Fox Sports Arizona
Vegas Golden Knights vs New York Rangers Friday, December 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports West; MSG+
Montreal Canadiens vs New York Rangers Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TSN; MSG+
Detroit Red Wings vs New York Rangers Monday, December 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Detroit; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Florida Panthers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL MSG+; Bally Sports Florida
New York Rangers vs Tampa Bay Lightning Friday, December 31, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL MSG+; Bally Sports Sun
Tampa Bay Lightning vs New York Rangers Sunday, January 2, 2022 12:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Sun; MSG+
Edmonton Oilers vs New York Rangers Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Sportsnet; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, January 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV MSG+; Bally Sports West
New York Rangers vs Anaheim Ducks Saturday, January 8, 2022 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA MSG+; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
New York Rangers vs Los Angeles Kings Monday, January 10, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA MSG+; Bally Sports West
New York Rangers vs San Jose Sharks Thursday, January 13, 2022 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA MSG+; NBC Sports California
New York Rangers vs Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA MSG+; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Toronto Maple Leafs vs New York Rangers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Sportsnet; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Carolina Hurricanes Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC MSG+; Bally Sports South
Arizona Coyotes vs New York Rangers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Fox Sports Arizona; MSG+
Los Angeles Kings vs New York Rangers Monday, January 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports West; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH MSG+; Bally Sports Ohio
Minnesota Wild vs New York Rangers Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports North; MSG+
Seattle Kraken vs New York Rangers Sunday, January 30, 2022 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Root Sports Northwest; MSG+
Florida Panthers vs New York Rangers Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Florida; MSG+
Washington Capitals vs New York Rangers Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports Washington; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Pittsburgh Penguins Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA MSG+; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Vancouver Canucks vs New York Rangers Sunday, February 27, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Sportsnet; MSG+
St. Louis Blues vs New York Rangers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Midwest; MSG+
New Jersey Devils vs New York Rangers Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG+; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB MSG+; TSN3
New York Rangers vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, March 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN MSG+; Bally Sports North
New York Rangers vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, March 10, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO MSG+; Bally Sports Midwest
New York Rangers vs Dallas Stars Saturday, March 12, 2022 8:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX MSG+; Bally Sports Southwest
Anaheim Ducks vs New York Rangers Tuesday, March 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Fox Sports Prime Ticket; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, March 19, 2022 8:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL MSG+; Bally Sports Sun
New York Rangers vs Carolina Hurricanes Sunday, March 20, 2022 6:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC MSG+; Bally Sports South
New York Rangers vs New Jersey Devils Tuesday, March 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ MSG+; MSG+
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers Friday, March 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; MSG+
Buffalo Sabres vs New York Rangers Sunday, March 27, 2022 5:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG Network; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA MSG+; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
New York Rangers vs Detroit Red Wings Wednesday, March 30, 2022 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI MSG+; Bally Sports Detroit
New York Islanders vs New York Rangers Friday, April 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; MSG+
Philadelphia Flyers vs New York Rangers Sunday, April 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports Philadelphia; MSG+
New York Rangers vs New Jersey Devils Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ MSG+; MSG+
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; MSG+
Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TSN5; MSG+
Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Rangers Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports South; MSG+
New York Rangers vs Philadelphia Flyers Wednesday, April 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA MSG+; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Detroit Red Wings vs New York Rangers Saturday, April 16, 2022 12:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Detroit; MSG+
Winnipeg Jets vs New York Rangers Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TSN3; MSG+
New York Rangers vs New York Islanders Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:30 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY MSG+; MSG
New York Rangers vs Boston Bruins Saturday, April 23, 2022 3:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA MSG+; NESN
Boston Bruins vs New York Rangers Sunday, April 24, 2022 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NESN; MSG+
Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Rangers Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports South; MSG+
Washington Capitals vs New York Rangers Friday, April 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports Washington; MSG+