Oklahoma City Thunder TV Broadcast Schedule

A large portion of Oklahoma City Thunder basketball contests this year can be caught locally on Bally Sports Oklahoma. For fans that aren’t from the local area, you can depend on NBA League Pass or Hulu so you can watch all Oklahoma City Thunder games this year. The Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls encounter begins the basketball season at United Center in Chicago, IL at 8:00 PM EST on NBC Sports Chicago. The 2023-24 NBA season wraps up on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports Oklahoma with the Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder tilt. That tilt is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM EST at Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK.

2023-24 Oklahoma City Thunder TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, October 25, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, October 27, 2023 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Denver Nuggets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, October 29, 2023 3:30 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Detroit Pistons vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, October 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Golden State Warriors vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, November 3, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Atlanta Hawks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, November 6, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 8, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Friday, November 10, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, November 12, 2023 8:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, November 14, 2023 7:30 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, November 16, 2023 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors Saturday, November 18, 2023 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, November 19, 2023 9:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Chicago Bulls vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Philadelphia 76ers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, November 25, 2023 5:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, November 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, November 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks Saturday, December 2, 2023 9:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, December 11, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, December 14, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, December 16, 2023 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, December 18, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Los Angeles Clippers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, December 21, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, December 23, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
New York Knicks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 27, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets Friday, December 29, 2023 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Brooklyn Nets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 31, 2023 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Boston Celtics vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, January 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 3, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Brooklyn Nets Friday, January 5, 2024 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Washington Wizards Monday, January 8, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Miami Heat Wednesday, January 10, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Portland Trail Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, January 11, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Orlando Magic vs Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, January 13, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, January 15, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, January 16, 2024 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Thursday, January 18, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 20, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Portland Trail Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, January 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, January 26, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Detroit Pistons Sunday, January 28, 2024 6:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, January 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Denver Nuggets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, January 31, 2024 10:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Charlotte Hornets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, February 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Toronto Raptors vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, February 4, 2024 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, February 6, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks Saturday, February 10, 2024 3:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, February 11, 2024 3:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Orlando Magic Tuesday, February 13, 2024 7:30 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Los Angeles Clippers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, February 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Washington Wizards vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, February 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets Sunday, February 25, 2024 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, February 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Thursday, February 29, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, March 3, 2024 9:30 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, March 4, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, March 6, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Miami Heat vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, March 8, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 10, 2024 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Indiana Pacers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, March 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, March 14, 2024 10:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, March 16, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, March 20, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Toronto Raptors Friday, March 22, 2024 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, March 24, 2024 7:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, March 26, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, March 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New York Knicks Sunday, March 31, 2024 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, April 2, 2024 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, April 3, 2024 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Indiana Pacers Friday, April 5, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Charlotte Hornets Sunday, April 7, 2024 6:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, April 9, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, April 10, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Milwaukee Bucks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, April 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma