Oklahoma City Thunder TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets Friday, October 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Philadelphia 76ers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Golden State Warriors vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports Bay Area
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Spectrum Sportsnet
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, November 1, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, November 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Oklahoma
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, November 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK NBA TV
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports California
Brooklyn Nets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; YES
Miami Heat vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, November 15, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Sun
Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Milwaukee Bucks Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, November 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Washington Wizards vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, November 26, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports Washington
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets Monday, November 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Houston Rockets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, December 2, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Detroit Pistons Monday, December 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI NBA TV
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON SN; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Spectrum Sportsnet
Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Southwest
New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports New Orleans
Los Angeles Clippers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports SoCal
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies Monday, December 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Denver Nuggets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, December 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Altitude
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, December 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports New Orleans
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, December 29, 2021 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
New York Knicks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 31, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; MSG
Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Southwest
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, January 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports North
Denver Nuggets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Altitude
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Washington Wizards Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Brooklyn Nets Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, January 15, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Ohio
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks Monday, January 17, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, January 22, 2022 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBA TV
Chicago Bulls vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports Chicago
Indiana Pacers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, January 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Indiana
Portland Trail Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, January 31, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; ROOT Sports
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, February 2, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, February 4, 2022 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, February 5, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Golden State Warriors vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, February 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports Bay Area
Toronto Raptors vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; TSN
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, February 12, 2022 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs New York Knicks Monday, February 14, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Arizona
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Indiana Pacers Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, February 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports California
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, March 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, March 4, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports North
Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Milwaukee Bucks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, March 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Wisconsin
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Memphis Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Charlotte Hornets vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, March 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, March 16, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Miami Heat Friday, March 18, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Orlando Magic Sunday, March 20, 2022 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL NBA TV
Boston Celtics vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, March 21, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports Boston
Orlando Magic vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, March 23, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Florida
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, March 26, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers Monday, March 28, 2022 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Atlanta Hawks vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, March 30, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Detroit Pistons vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, April 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Detroit
Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, April 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Arizona
Portland Trail Blazers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, April 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; ROOT Sports
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, April 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, April 8, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma