Phoenix Suns TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Dallas Mavericks vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, October 19, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, October 21, 2022 10:00 PM ESTModa Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, October 23, 2022 10:00 PM ESTCrypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Golden State Warriors vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, October 25, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
New Orleans Pelicans vs Phoenix Suns Friday, October 28, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Houston Rockets vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, October 30, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, November 1, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Portland Trail Blazers vs Phoenix Suns Friday, November 4, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Portland Trail Blazers vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, November 5, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 7, 2022 8:00 PM ESTWells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 9, 2022 8:00 PM ESTTarget Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Phoenix Suns vs Orlando Magic Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAmway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Phoenix Suns vs Miami Heat Monday, November 14, 2022 7:30 PM ESTFTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Golden State Warriors vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, November 16, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Friday, November 18, 2022 9:00 PM ESTVivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
New York Knicks vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, November 20, 2022 3:30 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, November 22, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Detroit Pistons vs Phoenix Suns Friday, November 25, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, November 26, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Monday, November 28, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Chicago Bulls vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, November 30, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Houston Rockets vs Phoenix Suns Friday, December 2, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, December 4, 2022 4:00 PM ESTAT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks Monday, December 5, 2022 8:30 PM ESTAmerican Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Boston Celtics vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, December 7, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, December 9, 2022 8:30 PM ESTSmoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, December 11, 2022 3:30 PM ESTSmoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets Tuesday, December 13, 2022 8:00 PM ESTToyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, December 15, 2022 10:30 PM ESTCrypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
New Orleans Pelicans vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, December 17, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Monday, December 19, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Washington Wizards vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, December 20, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Memphis Grizzlies vs Phoenix Suns Friday, December 23, 2022 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, December 25, 2022 10:30 PM ESTBall Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Phoenix Suns vs Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, December 27, 2022 8:00 PM ESTFedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 28, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCapital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington
Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors Friday, December 30, 2022 7:30 PM ESTScotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks Monday, January 2, 2023 3:00 PM ESTMadison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Phoenix Suns vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, January 4, 2023 7:00 PM ESTRocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Miami Heat vs Phoenix Suns Friday, January 6, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, January 8, 2023 8:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors Tuesday, January 10, 2023 10:00 PM ESTChase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, January 11, 2023 9:00 PM ESTBall Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, January 13, 2023 8:00 PM ESTTarget Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Phoenix Suns vs Memphis Grizzlies Monday, January 16, 2023 6:00 PM ESTFedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, January 19, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Indiana Pacers vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, January 21, 2023 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Memphis Grizzlies vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, January 22, 2023 8:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Charlotte Hornets vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, January 24, 2023 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Dallas Mavericks vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, January 26, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, January 28, 2023 8:00 PM ESTAT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Toronto Raptors vs Phoenix Suns Monday, January 30, 2023 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Atlanta Hawks vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Boston Celtics Friday, February 3, 2023 7:30 PM ESTTD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Phoenix Suns vs Detroit Pistons Saturday, February 4, 2023 7:00 PM ESTLittle Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Phoenix Suns vs Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, February 7, 2023 7:30 PM ESTBarclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Phoenix Suns vs Atlanta Hawks Thursday, February 9, 2023 7:30 PM ESTState Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Phoenix Suns vs Indiana Pacers Friday, February 10, 2023 7:00 PM ESTGainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, February 14, 2023 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, February 16, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns Friday, February 24, 2023 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, February 26, 2023 1:00 PM ESTFiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Phoenix Suns vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, March 1, 2023 7:00 PM ESTSpectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Phoenix Suns vs Chicago Bulls Friday, March 3, 2023 8:00 PM ESTUnited Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 5, 2023 1:00 PM ESTAmerican Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, March 8, 2023 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, March 11, 2023 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors Monday, March 13, 2023 10:00 PM ESTChase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Milwaukee Bucks vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, March 14, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Orlando Magic vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, March 16, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 19, 2023 3:30 PM ESTPaycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, March 22, 2023 10:00 PM ESTCrypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Friday, March 24, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Philadelphia 76ers vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, March 25, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Monday, March 27, 2023 9:00 PM ESTVivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, March 29, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns Friday, March 31, 2023 10:30 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, April 2, 2023 7:00 PM ESTPaycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, April 4, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, April 6, 2023 10:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, April 7, 2023 10:30 PM ESTCrypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, April 9, 2023 3:30 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Buy on Amazon
Ultra Game -NBA Phoenix Suns Mens Arched Plexi Short Sleeve Tee Shirt, Black, XX-Large
6,785 Reviews
Ultra Game -NBA Phoenix Suns Mens Arched Plexi Short Sleeve Tee Shirt, Black, XX-Large
  • ULTRA GAME NBA APPAREL: Officially Licensed by The NBA (National Basketball Association), Ultra Game NBA features...
SaleBuy on Amazon
Rider Block NBA Athletic Slides for Men, Phoenix Suns, 11
22 Reviews
Rider Block NBA Athletic Slides for Men, Phoenix Suns, 11
  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED GEAR: Be one slide closer to your Phoenix Suns with this officially licensed NBA apparel
Buy on Amazon
Phoenix Suns City Edition Pennant Flag
97 Reviews
Phoenix Suns City Edition Pennant Flag
  • 12x30 Inch Full Size Team Pennant Flag