Rayo Vallecano TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Most of Rayo Vallecano fixtures in 2023-24 will appear on LaLigaTV. If you aren’t from the local area, you can log into ESPN+ or Premier Sports to enjoy all Rayo Vallecano fixtures this year. The Almeria vs Rayo Vallecano matchup starts the regular season at Power Horse Stadium in Almeria, Spain at 1:30 PM EST on Premier Sports. The 2023-24 La Liga campaign will draw to a close on Sunday, May 26, 2024 on ESPN+ with the Rayo Vallecano vs Athletic Bilbao soccer game. That matchup is set to start at 1:30 PM EST at Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain.

2023-24 Rayo Vallecano TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Almeria vs Rayo Vallecano Friday, August 11, 2023 1:30 PM EST Power Horse Stadium in Almeria, Spain Premier Sports
Granada vs Rayo Vallecano Monday, August 21, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain LaLigaTV
Rayo Vallecano vs Atletico Madrid Monday, August 28, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Betis vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, September 3, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Alaves Sunday, September 17, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Rayo Vallecano vs Villarreal Sunday, September 24, 2023 11:30 AM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Cadiz vs Rayo Vallecano Wednesday, September 27, 2023 11:00 AM EST Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+
Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca Sunday, October 1, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Sevilla vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, October 8, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán in Seville, Spain Premier Sports
Las Palmas vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, October 22, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio de Gran Canaria in Las Palmas, Spain LaLigaTV
Rayo Vallecano vs Real Sociedad Sunday, October 29, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, November 5, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Girona Sunday, November 12, 2023 11:00 AM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona Sunday, November 26, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Athletic Bilbao vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, December 3, 2023 1:30 PM EST San Mamés in Bilbao, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Celta Vigo Sunday, December 10, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Osasuna vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, December 17, 2023 11:30 AM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Valencia Wednesday, December 20, 2023 11:30 AM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Getafe vs Rayo Vallecano Wednesday, January 3, 2024 1:30 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Atletico Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, January 14, 2024 1:30 PM EST Metropolitano Stadium in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Las Palmas Sunday, January 21, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Real Sociedad vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, January 28, 2024 1:30 PM EST Reale Arena in San Sebastián, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Sevilla Sunday, February 4, 2024 11:00 AM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Mallorca vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, February 11, 2024 3:30 PM EST Iberostar Estadi in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid Sunday, February 18, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Girona vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, February 25, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain LaLigaTV
Rayo Vallecano vs Cadiz Sunday, March 3, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Alaves vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, March 10, 2024 3:30 PM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain LaLigaTV
Rayo Vallecano vs Betis Sunday, March 17, 2024 11:30 AM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Celta Vigo vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, March 31, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Getafe Sunday, April 14, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Rayo Vallecano vs Osasuna Sunday, April 21, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Villarreal vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, April 28, 2024 11:30 AM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain ESPN+
Rayo Vallecano vs Almeria Sunday, May 5, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Valencia vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, May 12, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio de Mestalla in Valencia, Spain LaLigaTV
Rayo Vallecano vs Granada Wednesday, May 15, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, May 19, 2024 3:30 PM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain LaLigaTV
Rayo Vallecano vs Athletic Bilbao Sunday, May 26, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+