Real Madrid TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

More than half of Real Madrid matchups in 2023-24 appear on LaLigaTV. For fans that aren’t from the local area, you can sign into ESPN+ or Premier Sports so you can enjoy all Real Madrid fixtures this year. The Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid tilt begins the La Liga regular season at San Mamés in Bilbao, Spain at 3:30 PM EST on LaLigaTV. The 2023-24 La Liga season will finish up on Sunday, May 26, 2024 on ESPN+ featuring the Real Madrid vs Betis soccer game. That fixture will be streamed at 3:30 PM EST at Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain.

2023-24 Real Madrid TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid Saturday, August 12, 2023 3:30 PM EST San Mamés in Bilbao, Spain LaLigaTV
Almeria vs Real Madrid Saturday, August 19, 2023 1:30 PM EST Power Horse Stadium in Almeria, Spain ESPN+
Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Friday, August 25, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Getafe Sunday, September 3, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad Sunday, September 17, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid Sunday, September 24, 2023 3:30 PM EST Metropolitano Stadium in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Real Madrid vs Las Palmas Wednesday, September 27, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Girona vs Real Madrid Sunday, October 1, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Osasuna Sunday, October 8, 2023 11:30 AM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Sevilla vs Real Madrid Sunday, October 22, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán in Seville, Spain LaLigaTV
Barcelona vs Real Madrid Sunday, October 29, 2023 11:30 AM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, November 5, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Valencia Sunday, November 12, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Cadiz vs Real Madrid Sunday, November 26, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+
Real Madrid vs Granada Sunday, December 3, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Betis vs Real Madrid Sunday, December 10, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Villarreal Sunday, December 17, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Alaves vs Real Madrid Wednesday, December 20, 2023 1:30 PM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Mallorca Wednesday, January 3, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Getafe vs Real Madrid Sunday, January 14, 2024 1:30 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Real Madrid vs Almeria Sunday, January 21, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Las Palmas vs Real Madrid Sunday, January 28, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio de Gran Canaria in Las Palmas, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Sunday, February 4, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Real Madrid vs Girona Sunday, February 11, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid Sunday, February 18, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+
Real Madrid vs Sevilla Sunday, February 25, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Valencia vs Real Madrid Sunday, March 3, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio de Mestalla in Valencia, Spain ESPN+
Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo Sunday, March 10, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Osasuna vs Real Madrid Sunday, March 17, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain LaLigaTV
Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao Sunday, March 31, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Mallorca vs Real Madrid Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Iberostar Estadi in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain LaLigaTV
Real Madrid vs Barcelona Sunday, April 21, 2024 11:30 AM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid Sunday, April 28, 2024 3:30 PM EST Reale Arena in San Sebastián, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Cadiz Sunday, May 5, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Granada vs Real Madrid Sunday, May 12, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain Premier Sports
Real Madrid vs Alaves Wednesday, May 15, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Villarreal vs Real Madrid Sunday, May 19, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain LaLigaTV