Real Madrid TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Real Madrid games for the 2021-22 La Liga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Alaves vs Real Madrid Saturday, August 14, 2021 4:00 PM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Levante vs Real Madrid Sunday, August 22, 2021 4:00 PM EST Estadi Ciutat de València in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Real Madrid Saturday, August 28, 2021 4:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo Sunday, September 12, 2021 3:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Valencia vs Real Madrid Sunday, September 19, 2021 5:00 PM EST Mestalla Stadium in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Villarreal Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Espanyol vs Real Madrid Sunday, October 3, 2021 10:15 AM EST RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid Sunday, October 24, 2021 10:15 AM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Osasuna Wednesday, October 27, 2021 1:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Real Madrid Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, November 7, 2021 1:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Granada vs Real Madrid Sunday, November 21, 2021 1:00 PM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Sevilla Sunday, November 28, 2021 12:30 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid Sunday, December 5, 2021 1:00 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Atlético Madrid Sunday, December 12, 2021 3:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Cadiz Sunday, December 19, 2021 3:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Getafe vs Real Madrid Sunday, January 2, 2022 1:00 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Valencia Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid Wednesday, January 19, 2022 12:30 PM EST San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Elche Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 AM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Granada Sunday, February 6, 2022 8:00 AM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Villarreal vs Real Madrid Sunday, February 13, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Alaves Sunday, February 20, 2022 1:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad Sunday, March 6, 2022 8:00 AM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Real Madrid Sunday, March 13, 2022 3:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Barcelona Sunday, March 20, 2022 10:15 AM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Sunday, April 3, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Getafe Sunday, April 10, 2022 10:15 AM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Real Madrid Sunday, April 17, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Osasuna vs Real Madrid Wednesday, April 20, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Espanyol Sunday, May 1, 2022 12:30 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid Sunday, May 8, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Levante Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:15 AM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Real Madrid Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Betis Sunday, May 22, 2022 12:30 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)