Real Sociedad TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Real Sociedad games for the 2021-22 La Liga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Sunday, August 15, 2021 2:00 PM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, August 22, 2021 11:00 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Levante Saturday, August 28, 2021 1:30 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Real Sociedad Sunday, September 12, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Sevilla Sunday, September 19, 2021 12:15 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Elche Sunday, September 26, 2021 12:30 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Getafe vs Real Sociedad Sunday, October 3, 2021 12:30 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Mallorca Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:00 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Atlético Madrid vs Real Sociedad Sunday, October 24, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Real Sociedad Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Athletic Bilbao Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:15 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Osasuna vs Real Sociedad Sunday, November 7, 2021 8:00 AM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Valencia Sunday, November 21, 2021 10:15 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Espanyol vs Real Sociedad Sunday, November 28, 2021 10:15 AM EST RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid Sunday, December 5, 2021 1:00 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Real Sociedad Sunday, December 12, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Villarreal Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Alaves vs Real Sociedad Sunday, January 2, 2022 3:00 PM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Celta Vigo Sunday, January 9, 2022 12:30 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Real Sociedad Wednesday, January 19, 2022 3:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Getafe Sunday, January 23, 2022 3:00 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Valencia vs Real Sociedad Sunday, February 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Mestalla Stadium in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Granada Sunday, February 13, 2022 12:30 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Athletic Bilbao vs Real Sociedad Sunday, February 20, 2022 12:30 PM EST San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Osasuna Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:00 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad Sunday, March 6, 2022 8:00 AM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Alaves Sunday, March 13, 2022 10:15 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Real Sociedad Sunday, March 20, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Espanyol Sunday, April 3, 2022 3:00 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Real Sociedad Sunday, April 10, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Betis Sunday, April 17, 2022 10:15 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Barcelona Wednesday, April 20, 2022 10:15 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Rayo Vallecano vs Real Sociedad Sunday, May 1, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Levante vs Real Sociedad Sunday, May 8, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadi Ciutat de València in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Cadiz Wednesday, May 11, 2022 8:00 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Villarreal vs Real Sociedad Sunday, May 15, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Atlético Madrid Sunday, May 22, 2022 8:00 AM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)