Sacramento Kings TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, October 19, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Golden State Warriors Sunday, October 23, 2022 8:30 PM ESTChase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, October 27, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Miami Heat vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, October 29, 2022 6:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, October 31, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSpectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Sacramento Kings vs Miami Heat Wednesday, November 2, 2022 7:30 PM ESTFTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Sacramento Kings vs Orlando Magic Saturday, November 5, 2022 5:00 PM ESTAmway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Sacramento Kings vs Golden State Warriors Monday, November 7, 2022 10:00 PM ESTChase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, November 9, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, November 11, 2022 10:30 PM ESTCrypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Golden State Warriors vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, November 13, 2022 9:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Brooklyn Nets vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, November 15, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, November 17, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Detroit Pistons vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, November 20, 2022 6:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, November 22, 2022 8:00 PM ESTFedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Sacramento Kings vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, November 23, 2022 7:30 PM ESTState Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Sacramento Kings vs Boston Celtics Friday, November 25, 2022 8:00 PM ESTTD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Monday, November 28, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Indiana Pacers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, November 30, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, December 3, 2022 4:00 PM ESTCrypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Chicago Bulls vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, December 4, 2022 6:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, December 7, 2022 8:00 PM ESTFiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Sacramento Kings vs Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, December 9, 2022 7:30 PM ESTRocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Sacramento Kings vs New York Knicks Sunday, December 11, 2022 6:00 PM ESTMadison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Sacramento Kings vs Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, December 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, December 14, 2022 7:30 PM ESTScotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons Friday, December 16, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLittle Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Charlotte Hornets vs Sacramento Kings Monday, December 19, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 21, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Washington Wizards vs Sacramento Kings Friday, December 23, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 27, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 28, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Friday, December 30, 2022 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, January 1, 2023 8:00 PM ESTFedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, January 3, 2023 9:00 PM ESTVivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Atlanta Hawks vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 4, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, January 7, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Orlando Magic vs Sacramento Kings Monday, January 9, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 11, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings Friday, January 13, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, January 15, 2023 7:00 PM ESTAT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, January 18, 2023 10:30 PM ESTCrypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Friday, January 20, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Philadelphia 76ers vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, January 21, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento Kings Monday, January 23, 2023 10:30 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Toronto Raptors vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 25, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 28, 2023 8:00 PM ESTTarget Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, January 30, 2023 8:00 PM ESTTarget Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, February 1, 2023 8:00 PM ESTAT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Sacramento Kings vs Indiana Pacers Friday, February 3, 2023 7:00 PM ESTGainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, February 5, 2023 7:00 PM ESTSmoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets Monday, February 6, 2023 8:00 PM ESTToyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, February 8, 2023 8:00 PM ESTToyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Dallas Mavericks vs Sacramento Kings Friday, February 10, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Dallas Mavericks vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, February 14, 2023 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, February 23, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Friday, February 24, 2023 10:30 PM ESTCrypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, February 26, 2023 7:00 PM ESTPaycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, February 28, 2023 8:00 PM ESTPaycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings Friday, March 3, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, March 4, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 6, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, March 9, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, March 11, 2023 9:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Milwaukee Bucks vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 13, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, March 15, 2023 8:00 PM ESTUnited Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Sacramento Kings vs Brooklyn Nets Thursday, March 16, 2023 7:30 PM ESTBarclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Sacramento Kings vs Washington Wizards Saturday, March 18, 2023 8:00 PM ESTCapital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington
Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz Monday, March 20, 2023 9:00 PM ESTVivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, March 21, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Friday, March 24, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, March 25, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 27, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, March 29, 2023 10:00 PM ESTModa Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, March 31, 2023 10:00 PM ESTModa Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, April 2, 2023 6:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, April 4, 2023 8:00 PM ESTSmoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Sacramento Kings vs Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, April 5, 2023 8:30 PM ESTAmerican Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Golden State Warriors vs Sacramento Kings Friday, April 7, 2023 10:00 PM ESTGolden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, April 9, 2023 3:30 PM ESTBall Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Buy on Amazon
Sactown - Sacramento Basketball Pullover Hoodie
12 Reviews
Sactown - Sacramento Basketball Pullover Hoodie
  • Represent the 916 Sacramento and the game we all love, Great for any Sacramento Basketball fan.
SaleBuy on Amazon
WILSON NBA Team Mini Basketball Hoop - Sacramento Kings
973 Reviews
WILSON NBA Team Mini Basketball Hoop - Sacramento Kings
  • Wilson NBA Team Mini Basketball Hoop - Sacramento Kings
Buy on Amazon
Sacramento Sactown California Nor Cal Capital T-Shirt
14 Reviews
Sacramento Sactown California Nor Cal Capital T-Shirt
  • Sacramento is the capital city of the state of California. It is also known as SAC, Sac-town, Sacto, River City and the...