Sacramento Kings TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 29, 2024

The majority of Sacramento Kings matchups for this campaign appear on NBC Sports California. If you aren’t from the local area, you can check out NBA League Pass or Hulu so you can enjoy all Sacramento Kings games in 2023-24. The Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz contest opens the regular season at Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT at 9:00 PM EST on KJZZ. The NBA regular season ends on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on NBC Sports California with the Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings encounter. That contest takes place at 3:30 PM EST at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA.

2023-24 Sacramento Kings TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, October 25, 2023 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Golden State Warriors vs Sacramento Kings Friday, October 27, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, October 29, 2023 9:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Golden State Warriors Wednesday, November 1, 2023 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets Saturday, November 4, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets Monday, November 6, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, November 8, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Friday, November 10, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Sacramento Kings Monday, November 13, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, November 15, 2023 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 17, 2023 7:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Sacramento Kings vs Dallas Mavericks Sunday, November 19, 2023 7:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, November 20, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, November 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 24, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Golden State Warriors vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, November 28, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, November 29, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 2, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Brooklyn Nets vs Sacramento Kings Monday, December 11, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, December 12, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, December 14, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 16, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Washington Wizards vs Sacramento Kings Monday, December 18, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 20, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Friday, December 22, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 23, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, December 26, 2023 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Sacramento Kings vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, December 29, 2023 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Sacramento Kings vs Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, December 31, 2023 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Charlotte Hornets vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, January 2, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Orlando Magic vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 3, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Toronto Raptors vs Sacramento Kings Friday, January 5, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, January 7, 2024 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons Tuesday, January 9, 2024 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Sacramento Kings vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 10, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Sacramento Kings vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 12, 2024 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Sacramento Kings vs Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, January 14, 2024 7:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, January 16, 2024 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Indiana Pacers vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, January 18, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Atlanta Hawks vs Sacramento Kings Monday, January 22, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, January 25, 2024 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Sacramento Kings vs Dallas Mavericks Saturday, January 27, 2024 9:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Sacramento Kings vs Memphis Grizzlies Monday, January 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Sacramento Kings vs Miami Heat Wednesday, January 31, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Sacramento Kings vs Indiana Pacers Friday, February 2, 2024 7:30 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Sacramento Kings vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, February 3, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Sacramento Kings vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, February 5, 2024 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Detroit Pistons vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, February 7, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings Friday, February 9, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, February 11, 2024 3:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, February 13, 2024 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, February 14, 2024 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, February 22, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, February 25, 2024 9:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Miami Heat vs Sacramento Kings Monday, February 26, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, February 28, 2024 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, March 1, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Chicago Bulls vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 4, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, March 6, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, March 7, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, March 10, 2024 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Milwaukee Bucks vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 13, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, March 16, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 18, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, March 20, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Sacramento Kings vs Washington Wizards Thursday, March 21, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Sacramento Kings vs Orlando Magic Saturday, March 23, 2024 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Philadelphia 76ers vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 25, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Dallas Mavericks vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, March 26, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Dallas Mavericks vs Sacramento Kings Friday, March 29, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, March 31, 2024 9:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, April 2, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs New York Knicks Thursday, April 4, 2024 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Sacramento Kings vs Boston Celtics Friday, April 5, 2024 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Sacramento Kings vs Brooklyn Nets Sunday, April 7, 2024 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, April 9, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, April 11, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Friday, April 12, 2024 10:30 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California