Sacramento Kings TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; NBC Sports California
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Friday, October 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Golden State Warriors vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports Bay Area
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Dallas Mavericks Sunday, October 31, 2021 3:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, November 2, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, November 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports New Orleans
Charlotte Hornets vs Sacramento Kings Friday, November 5, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Indiana Pacers vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Indiana
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Monday, November 8, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Arizona
Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Toronto Raptors vs Sacramento Kings Friday, November 19, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; TSN
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Philadelphia 76ers vs Sacramento Kings Monday, November 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBA TV
Portland Trail Blazers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; ROOT Sports
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, November 26, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, November 28, 2021 6:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; NBC Sports California
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Spectrum Sportsnet
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports SoCal
Orlando Magic vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 8, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Florida
Sacramento Kings vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, December 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, December 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; NBC Sports California
Washington Wizards vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports Washington
Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento Kings Friday, December 17, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, December 19, 2021 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Sacramento Kings vs Golden State Warriors Monday, December 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; NBC Sports California
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBA TV
Memphis Grizzlies vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, December 26, 2021 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Dallas Mavericks vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 29, 2021 10:30 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBA TV
Dallas Mavericks vs Sacramento Kings Friday, December 31, 2021 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Southwest
Miami Heat vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, January 2, 2022 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Sun
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, January 4, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 5, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets Friday, January 7, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, January 9, 2022 9:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; NBC Sports California
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Sacramento Kings Monday, January 10, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Ohio
Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Spectrum Sportsnet
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings Friday, January 14, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, January 16, 2022 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Detroit Pistons vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, January 19, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Detroit
Sacramento Kings vs Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, January 22, 2022 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports WI; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Boston Celtics Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs New York Knicks Monday, January 31, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Brooklyn Nets vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, February 2, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; YES
Sacramento Kings vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, February 3, 2022 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; NBC Sports California
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, February 5, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, February 8, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports North
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, February 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports North
Sacramento Kings vs Washington Wizards Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Brooklyn Nets Monday, February 14, 2022 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Chicago Bulls Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, February 24, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Altitude
Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, February 26, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, February 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, March 2, 2022 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs Thursday, March 3, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Dallas Mavericks Saturday, March 5, 2022 5:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 7, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; MSG
Denver Nuggets vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Altitude
Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Chicago Bulls vs Sacramento Kings Monday, March 14, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports Chicago
Milwaukee Bucks vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, March 16, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Wisconsin
Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings Friday, March 18, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports Boston
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, March 20, 2022 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Arizona
Sacramento Kings vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Orlando Magic Saturday, March 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Miami Heat Monday, March 28, 2022 7:30 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, March 30, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets Friday, April 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Golden State Warriors vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, April 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports Bay Area
New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings Tuesday, April 5, 2022 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports New Orleans
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, April 9, 2022 12:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California