San Antonio Spurs TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 25, 2024

Most of San Antonio Spurs matchups for this campaign can be watched locally on Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio. If you are outside of the local area, you can depend on NBA League Pass or Hulu to see all San Antonio Spurs contests this year. The Dallas Mavericks vs San Antonio Spurs contest opens the year at Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX at 9:30 PM EST on Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio. The 2023-24 NBA regular season wraps up on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio with the Detroit Pistons vs San Antonio Spurs game. That matchup is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM EST at Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX.

2023-24 San Antonio Spurs TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Dallas Mavericks vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, October 25, 2023 9:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Houston Rockets vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, October 27, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, October 29, 2023 9:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, October 31, 2023 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, November 2, 2023 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Toronto Raptors vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, November 5, 2023 3:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Indiana Pacers Monday, November 6, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
San Antonio Spurs vs New York Knicks Wednesday, November 8, 2023 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 10, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Miami Heat vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, November 12, 2023 7:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, November 14, 2023 7:30 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 17, 2023 7:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Memphis Grizzlies vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, November 18, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Los Angeles Clippers vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, November 20, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Los Angeles Clippers vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors Friday, November 24, 2023 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, November 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Atlanta Hawks vs San Antonio Spurs Thursday, November 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, December 1, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets Monday, December 11, 2023 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, December 13, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, December 15, 2023 7:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
New Orleans Pelicans vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, December 17, 2023 3:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, December 19, 2023 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
San Antonio Spurs vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, December 21, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
San Antonio Spurs vs Dallas Mavericks Saturday, December 23, 2023 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Utah Jazz vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, December 28, 2023 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
San Antonio Spurs vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, December 29, 2023 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Boston Celtics vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, December 31, 2023 7:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, January 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Milwaukee Bucks vs San Antonio Spurs Thursday, January 4, 2024 7:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, January 7, 2024 1:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
San Antonio Spurs vs Detroit Pistons Wednesday, January 10, 2024 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Charlotte Hornets vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 12, 2024 10:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Chicago Bulls vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, January 13, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Atlanta Hawks Monday, January 15, 2024 3:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
San Antonio Spurs vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
San Antonio Spurs vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, January 19, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
San Antonio Spurs vs Washington Wizards Saturday, January 20, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
San Antonio Spurs vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, January 22, 2024 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Portland Trail Blazers vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 26, 2024 9:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, January 27, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Washington Wizards vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, January 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Orlando Magic vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 31, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
New Orleans Pelicans vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, February 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Cleveland Cavaliers vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, February 3, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Miami Heat Wednesday, February 7, 2024 7:30 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
San Antonio Spurs vs Orlando Magic Thursday, February 8, 2024 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
San Antonio Spurs vs Brooklyn Nets Saturday, February 10, 2024 6:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
San Antonio Spurs vs Toronto Raptors Monday, February 12, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
San Antonio Spurs vs Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, February 14, 2024 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, February 22, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, February 23, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz Sunday, February 25, 2024 8:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, February 27, 2024 7:30 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Thursday, February 29, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Indiana Pacers vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, March 3, 2024 7:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets Tuesday, March 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings Thursday, March 7, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors Saturday, March 9, 2024 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Golden State Warriors vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, March 11, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Houston Rockets vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, March 12, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 15, 2024 8:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Brooklyn Nets vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, March 17, 2024 7:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Dallas Mavericks vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, March 19, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Memphis Grizzlies vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 22, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, March 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, March 25, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, March 27, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
New York Knicks vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Golden State Warriors vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, March 31, 2024 7:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets Tuesday, April 2, 2024 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Philadelphia 76ers vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, April 7, 2024 7:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, April 9, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, April 10, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, April 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Detroit Pistons vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio