San Antonio Spurs TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Orlando Magic vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Milwaukee Bucks vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Wisconsin
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
San Antonio Spurs vs Dallas Mavericks Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Indiana Pacers Monday, November 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Dallas Mavericks vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Southwest
San Antonio Spurs vs Orlando Magic Friday, November 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, November 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK NBA TV
Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Dallas Mavericks vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 12, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Southwest
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 14, 2021 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, November 22, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Arizona
Atlanta Hawks vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Boston Celtics vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 26, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Washington Wizards vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, November 29, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
San Antonio Spurs vs Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, December 2, 2021 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR NBA TV
San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors Saturday, December 4, 2021 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns Monday, December 6, 2021 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
New York Knicks vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, December 7, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; MSG
Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Altitude
Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 11, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Altitude
New Orleans Pelicans vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports New Orleans
Charlotte Hornets vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz Friday, December 17, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, December 19, 2021 6:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 20, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Lakers Thursday, December 23, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum SportsNet; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Detroit Pistons vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, December 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Detroit
Utah Jazz vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, December 27, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Miami Heat vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Sun
San Antonio Spurs vs Memphis Grizzlies Friday, December 31, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Detroit Pistons Saturday, January 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Toronto Raptors Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON SN; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Brooklyn Nets Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs New York Knicks Monday, January 10, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Houston Rockets vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 12, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Cleveland Cavaliers vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 14, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Ohio
Los Angeles Clippers vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, January 15, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports SoCal
Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, January 17, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Arizona
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Brooklyn Nets vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 21, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX YES
Philadelphia 76ers vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; NBC Sports Philadelphia
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Memphis Grizzlies vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN
Chicago Bulls vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 28, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; NBC Sports Chicago
San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, January 30, 2022 8:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Golden State Warriors vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX NBC Sports Bay Area; NBC Sports Bay Area
Houston Rockets vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, February 4, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
San Antonio Spurs vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, February 11, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Chicago Bulls Monday, February 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Washington Wizards Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Miami Heat Saturday, February 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Memphis Grizzlies Monday, February 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs Thursday, March 3, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
San Antonio Spurs vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, March 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, March 7, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Spectrum SportsNet; Spectrum Sportsnet
Toronto Raptors vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX TSN; TSN
Utah Jazz vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 11, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Indiana Pacers vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, March 12, 2022 8:00 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Indiana
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, March 14, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports North
Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, March 16, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
New Orleans Pelicans vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 18, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports New Orleans
San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State Warriors Sunday, March 20, 2022 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBA TV
San Antonio Spurs vs Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, March 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, March 26, 2022 5:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets Monday, March 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Memphis Grizzlies vs San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, March 30, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Portland Trail Blazers vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, April 1, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX ROOT Sports
Portland Trail Blazers vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, April 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX ROOT Sports
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets Tuesday, April 5, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, April 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Golden State Warriors vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, April 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX NBA TV
San Antonio Spurs vs Dallas Mavericks Sunday, April 10, 2022 5:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio