Sevilla TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Sevilla games for the 2021-22 La Liga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Getafe vs Sevilla Monday, August 23, 2021 2:00 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Sevilla Saturday, August 28, 2021 1:30 PM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Sevilla Sunday, September 19, 2021 12:15 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Espanyol Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:30 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Granada vs Sevilla Sunday, October 3, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Sevilla Sunday, October 17, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Levante Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:30 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Sevilla Wednesday, October 27, 2021 1:00 PM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Osasuna Sunday, October 31, 2021 3:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Sevilla Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Alaves Sunday, November 21, 2021 8:00 AM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Sevilla Sunday, November 28, 2021 12:30 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Villarreal Sunday, December 5, 2021 12:30 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Athletic Bilbao vs Sevilla Sunday, December 12, 2021 10:15 AM EST San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Atlético Madrid Sunday, December 19, 2021 10:15 AM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Sevilla Sunday, January 2, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Getafe Sunday, January 9, 2022 3:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Valencia vs Sevilla Wednesday, January 19, 2022 10:15 AM EST Mestalla Stadium in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Celta Vigo Sunday, January 23, 2022 12:30 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Osasuna vs Sevilla Sunday, February 6, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Elche Sunday, February 13, 2022 10:15 AM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Espanyol vs Sevilla Sunday, February 20, 2022 12:30 PM EST RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Betis Sunday, February 27, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Alaves vs Sevilla Sunday, March 6, 2022 10:15 AM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Rayo Vallecano vs Sevilla Sunday, March 13, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Real Sociedad Sunday, March 20, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Barcelona vs Sevilla Sunday, April 3, 2022 10:15 AM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Granada Sunday, April 10, 2022 10:15 AM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Real Madrid Sunday, April 17, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Levante vs Sevilla Wednesday, April 20, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadi Ciutat de València in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Cadiz Sunday, May 1, 2022 1:00 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Villarreal vs Sevilla Sunday, May 8, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Mallorca Wednesday, May 11, 2022 12:30 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Atlético Madrid vs Sevilla Sunday, May 15, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao Sunday, May 22, 2022 12:30 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)