St. Louis Blues TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
St. Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Midwest; Altitude Sports
St. Louis Blues vs Arizona Coyotes Monday, October 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports Midwest; Fox Sports Arizona
St. Louis Blues vs Vegas Golden Knights Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Midwest
Los Angeles Kings vs St. Louis Blues Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Midwest
Colorado Avalanche vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Blackhawks vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, November 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports West
St. Louis Blues vs San Jose Sharks Thursday, November 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Bally Sports Midwest; NBC Sports California
St. Louis Blues vs Anaheim Ducks Sunday, November 7, 2021 8:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports Midwest; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, November 9, 2021 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports Midwest; TSN3
Nashville Predators vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports South
Edmonton Oilers vs St. Louis Blues Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Sportsnet; Bally Sports Midwest
Arizona Coyotes vs St. Louis Blues Tuesday, November 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports Midwest
San Jose Sharks vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars Saturday, November 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports Southwest
Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis Blues Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Detroit Red Wings Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports Detroit
St. Louis Blues vs Chicago Blackhawks Friday, November 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports Midwest; NBC Sports Chicago
Columbus Blue Jackets vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, November 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Midwest
Tampa Bay Lightning vs St. Louis Blues Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports Sun
St. Louis Blues vs Florida Panthers Saturday, December 4, 2021 1:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs St. Louis Blues Tuesday, December 7, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Midwest
Detroit Red Wings vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports Midwest
Montreal Canadiens vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO TSN; Bally Sports Midwest
Anaheim Ducks vs St. Louis Blues Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports Southwest
Dallas Stars vs St. Louis Blues Friday, December 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, December 19, 2021 3:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports Midwest; TSN3
St. Louis Blues vs Ottawa Senators Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Bally Sports Midwest; TSN5
St. Louis Blues vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, December 23, 2021 2:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
New Jersey Devils vs St. Louis Blues Monday, December 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO MSG+; Bally Sports Midwest
Edmonton Oilers vs St. Louis Blues Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:30 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Sportsnet; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, January 1, 2022 1:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports North
St. Louis Blues vs Pittsburgh Penguins Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:30 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Bally Sports Midwest; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Washington Capitals vs St. Louis Blues Friday, January 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Midwest
Dallas Stars vs St. Louis Blues Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Midwest
Seattle Kraken vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports Midwest
Toronto Maple Leafs vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Sportsnet; Bally Sports Midwest
Nashville Predators vs St. Louis Blues Monday, January 17, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Seattle Kraken Friday, January 21, 2022 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports Midwest; Root Sports Northwest
St. Louis Blues vs Vancouver Canucks Sunday, January 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
St. Louis Blues vs Calgary Flames Monday, January 24, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, January 27, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Sportsnet; Bally Sports Midwest
Winnipeg Jets vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, January 29, 2022 3:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO TSN3; Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Blackhawks vs St. Louis Blues Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Bally Sports Midwest; TSN
Buffalo Sabres vs St. Louis Blues Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO MSG Network; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Chicago Blackhawks Sunday, February 27, 2022 3:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports Midwest; NBC Sports Chicago
St. Louis Blues vs Philadelphia Flyers Monday, February 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Midwest; NBC Sports Philadelphia
St. Louis Blues vs New York Rangers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Midwest; MSG+
St. Louis Blues vs New York Islanders Saturday, March 5, 2022 12:30 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Bally Sports Midwest; MSG
St. Louis Blues vs New Jersey Devils Sunday, March 6, 2022 1:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Bally Sports Midwest; MSG+
Ottawa Senators vs St. Louis Blues Tuesday, March 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO TSN5; Bally Sports Midwest
New York Rangers vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, March 10, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO MSG+; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Nashville Predators Saturday, March 12, 2022 12:30 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports South
Winnipeg Jets vs St. Louis Blues Sunday, March 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO TSN3; Bally Sports Midwest
Pittsburgh Penguins vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, March 17, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, March 19, 2022 5:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports Ohio
St. Louis Blues vs Washington Capitals Tuesday, March 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Bally Sports Midwest; NBC Sports Washington
Philadelphia Flyers vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, March 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Midwest
Carolina Hurricanes vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, March 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Midwest
Vancouver Canucks vs St. Louis Blues Monday, March 28, 2022 7:30 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Sportsnet; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Vancouver Canucks Wednesday, March 30, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
St. Louis Blues vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, April 1, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
St. Louis Blues vs Calgary Flames Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
Arizona Coyotes vs St. Louis Blues Monday, April 4, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports Midwest
Seattle Kraken vs St. Louis Blues Wednesday, April 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports Midwest
Minnesota Wild vs St. Louis Blues Friday, April 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Midwest
New York Islanders vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, April 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO MSG; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Boston Bruins Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Bally Sports Midwest; NESN
St. Louis Blues vs Buffalo Sabres Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Bally Sports Midwest; MSG Network
Minnesota Wild vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, April 16, 2022 3:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs Nashville Predators Sunday, April 17, 2022 6:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports South
Boston Bruins vs St. Louis Blues Tuesday, April 19, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO NESN; Bally Sports Midwest
St. Louis Blues vs San Jose Sharks Thursday, April 21, 2022 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Bally Sports Midwest; NBC Sports California
St. Louis Blues vs Arizona Coyotes Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports Midwest; Fox Sports Arizona
St. Louis Blues vs Anaheim Ducks Sunday, April 24, 2022 8:30 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports Midwest; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
St. Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, April 26, 2022 9:30 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Midwest; Altitude Sports
Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis Blues Friday, April 29, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Midwest