Toronto Maple Leafs TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Ottawa Senators Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Sportsnet; TSN5
Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN5; Sportsnet
New York Rangers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Monday, October 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON MSG+; Sportsnet
San Jose Sharks vs Toronto Maple Leafs Friday, October 22, 2021 6:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON NBC Sports California; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Pittsburgh Penguins Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Sportsnet; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Carolina Hurricanes Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Chicago Blackhawks Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Sportsnet; NBC Sports Chicago
Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Detroit; Sportsnet
Vegas Golden Knights vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Sun; Sportsnet
Boston Bruins vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON NESN; Sportsnet
Los Angeles Kings vs Toronto Maple Leafs Monday, November 8, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Philadelphia Flyers Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Sportsnet; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Calgary Flames vs Toronto Maple Leafs Friday, November 12, 2021 6:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Buffalo Sabres Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Sportsnet; MSG Network
Nashville Predators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
New York Rangers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON MSG+; Sportsnet
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs New York Islanders Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Sportsnet; MSG
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Toronto Maple Leafs vs San Jose Sharks Friday, November 26, 2021 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Sportsnet; NBC Sports California
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Anaheim Ducks Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Sportsnet; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Colorado Avalanche vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Altitude Sports; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Sportsnet; TSN3
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Ohio; Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Sun; Sportsnet
Chicago Blackhawks vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON NBC Sports Chicago; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Calgary Flames Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Vancouver Canucks Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Seattle Kraken Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Sportsnet; Root Sports Northwest
St. Louis Blues vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, December 23, 2021 2:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, December 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Sportsnet; Bally Sports Ohio
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Sportsnet
Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, January 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN5; Sportsnet
Carolina Hurricanes vs Toronto Maple Leafs Monday, January 3, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Sportsnet; TSN
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, January 11, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Arizona Coyotes Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Sportsnet; Fox Sports Arizona
Toronto Maple Leafs vs St. Louis Blues Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Sportsnet; Bally Sports Midwest
New Jersey Devils vs Toronto Maple Leafs Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON MSG+; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs New York Rangers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Sportsnet; MSG+
New York Islanders vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON MSG; Sportsnet
Anaheim Ducks vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Detroit Red Wings Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Sportsnet; Bally Sports Detroit
Toronto Maple Leafs vs New Jersey Devils Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Sportsnet; MSG+
Minnesota Wild vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports North; Sportsnet
Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Detroit; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Washington Capitals Monday, February 28, 2022 7:30 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Sportsnet; NBC Sports Washington
Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON MSG Network; Sportsnet
Vancouver Canucks vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, March 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, March 7, 2022 7:30 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Sportsnet; Bally Sports Ohio
Seattle Kraken vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, March 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Root Sports Northwest; Sportsnet
Arizona Coyotes vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Fox Sports Arizona; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Buffalo Sabres Sunday, March 13, 2022 3:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Sportsnet; MSG Network
Dallas Stars vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, March 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Southwest; Sportsnet
Carolina Hurricanes vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, March 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Nashville Predators Saturday, March 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
New Jersey Devils vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON MSG+; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens Saturday, March 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Sportsnet; TSN
Florida Panthers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Sunday, March 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Florida; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Boston Bruins Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Sportsnet; NESN
Winnipeg Jets vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, March 31, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN3; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, April 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Sportsnet; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Tampa Bay Lightning Monday, April 4, 2022 7:30 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Florida
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Dallas Stars Thursday, April 7, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Sportsnet; Bally Sports Southwest
Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; Sportsnet
Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON MSG Network; Sportsnet
Washington Capitals vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON NBC Sports Washington; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Ottawa Senators Saturday, April 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Sportsnet; TSN5
Toronto Maple Leafs vs New York Islanders Sunday, April 17, 2022 7:30 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Sportsnet; MSG
Philadelphia Flyers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON NBC Sports Philadelphia; Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, April 21, 2022 8:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Florida Panthers Saturday, April 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Florida
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Washington Capitals Sunday, April 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Sportsnet; NBC Sports Washington
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Sportsnet; Bally Sports Detroit
Boston Bruins vs Toronto Maple Leafs Friday, April 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON NESN; Sportsnet