Toronto Raptors TV Broadcast Schedule

A large portion of Toronto Raptors contests this year can be seen locally on TSN. For fans outside of the local area, you can look into NBA League Pass or Hulu to see all Toronto Raptors contests this year. The Minnesota Timberwolves vs Toronto Raptors matchup starts the basketball regular season at Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON at 7:30 PM EST on TSN. The NBA regular season will finish up on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on Bally Sports Sun featuring the Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat game. That contest is scheduled to start at 1:00 PM EST at Kaseya Center in Miami, FL.

2023-24 Toronto Raptors TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, October 25, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Chicago Bulls Friday, October 27, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors Saturday, October 28, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Portland Trail Blazers vs Toronto Raptors Monday, October 30, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Milwaukee Bucks vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, November 1, 2023 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, November 2, 2023 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Toronto Raptors vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, November 5, 2023 3:30 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Toronto Raptors vs Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, November 8, 2023 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics Saturday, November 11, 2023 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Washington Wizards vs Toronto Raptors Monday, November 13, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Milwaukee Bucks vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, November 15, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Friday, November 17, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Detroit Pistons vs Toronto Raptors Sunday, November 19, 2023 6:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic Tuesday, November 21, 2023 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Toronto Raptors vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7:30 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Chicago Bulls vs Toronto Raptors Friday, November 24, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, November 26, 2023 7:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, November 28, 2023 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, November 29, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Friday, December 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks Monday, December 11, 2023 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Atlanta Hawks vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, December 13, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Atlanta Hawks vs Toronto Raptors Friday, December 15, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Charlotte Hornets vs Toronto Raptors Monday, December 18, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Denver Nuggets vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, December 22, 2023 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Utah Jazz vs Toronto Raptors Saturday, December 23, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 27, 2023 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics Friday, December 29, 2023 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Toronto Raptors vs Detroit Pistons Saturday, December 30, 2023 6:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Toronto Raptors Monday, January 1, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, January 3, 2024 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Toronto Raptors vs Sacramento Kings Friday, January 5, 2024 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Toronto Raptors vs Golden State Warriors Sunday, January 7, 2024 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, January 9, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, January 10, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Toronto Raptors vs Utah Jazz Friday, January 12, 2024 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors Monday, January 15, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Miami Heat vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Chicago Bulls vs Toronto Raptors Thursday, January 18, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks Saturday, January 20, 2024 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Memphis Grizzlies vs Toronto Raptors Monday, January 22, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Los Angeles Clippers vs Toronto Raptors Friday, January 26, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Atlanta Hawks Sunday, January 28, 2024 6:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Toronto Raptors vs Chicago Bulls Tuesday, January 30, 2024 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Toronto Raptors vs Houston Rockets Friday, February 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Toronto Raptors vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, February 4, 2024 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Toronto Raptors vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, February 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, February 7, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Houston Rockets vs Toronto Raptors Friday, February 9, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Toronto Raptors Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
San Antonio Spurs vs Toronto Raptors Monday, February 12, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, February 14, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto Raptors Thursday, February 22, 2024 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, February 23, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Toronto Raptors vs Indiana Pacers Monday, February 26, 2024 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Dallas Mavericks vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, February 28, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Golden State Warriors vs Toronto Raptors Friday, March 1, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Charlotte Hornets vs Toronto Raptors Sunday, March 3, 2024 6:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
New Orleans Pelicans vs Toronto Raptors Tuesday, March 5, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, March 7, 2024 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Toronto Raptors vs Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, March 9, 2024 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets Monday, March 11, 2024 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Toronto Raptors vs Detroit Pistons Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Orlando Magic vs Toronto Raptors Friday, March 15, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic Sunday, March 17, 2024 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, March 20, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Toronto Raptors Friday, March 22, 2024 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards Saturday, March 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto Raptors Monday, March 25, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Wednesday, March 27, 2024 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors Sunday, March 31, 2024 6:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Los Angeles Lakers vs Toronto Raptors Tuesday, April 2, 2024 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, April 3, 2024 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Toronto Raptors vs Milwaukee Bucks Friday, April 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Washington Wizards vs Toronto Raptors Sunday, April 7, 2024 6:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors Tuesday, April 9, 2024 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, April 10, 2024 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat Friday, April 12, 2024 8:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat Sunday, April 14, 2024 1:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun