Utah Jazz TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Friday, October 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Denver Nuggets vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT TNT
Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, October 31, 2021 7:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI NBA TV
Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, November 2, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Utah Jazz vs Atlanta Hawks Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Miami Heat Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:30 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs Orlando Magic Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Atlanta Hawks vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, November 9, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Indiana Pacers vs Utah Jazz Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Indiana
Miami Heat vs Utah Jazz Saturday, November 13, 2021 5:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT TNT
Toronto Raptors vs Utah Jazz Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT SN; TSN
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Memphis Grizzlies vs Utah Jazz Monday, November 22, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz Friday, November 26, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports New Orleans
New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports New Orleans
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Monday, November 29, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ROOT Sports
Boston Celtics vs Utah Jazz Friday, December 3, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Utah Jazz vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, December 5, 2021 3:30 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs Washington Wizards Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz Friday, December 17, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Washington Wizards vs Utah Jazz Saturday, December 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
Charlotte Hornets vs Utah Jazz Monday, December 20, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah Jazz Thursday, December 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports North
Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz Saturday, December 25, 2021 10:30 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
Utah Jazz vs San Antonio Spurs Monday, December 27, 2021 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah Jazz Friday, December 31, 2021 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports North
Golden State Warriors vs Utah Jazz Saturday, January 1, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans Monday, January 3, 2022 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, January 5, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO ESPN
Utah Jazz vs Toronto Raptors Friday, January 7, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Indiana Pacers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Detroit Pistons Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Ohio
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets Sunday, January 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers Monday, January 17, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Houston Rockets vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, January 19, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Detroit Pistons vs Utah Jazz Friday, January 21, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Detroit
Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns Monday, January 24, 2022 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ NBA TV
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, January 26, 2022 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
Utah Jazz vs Memphis Grizzlies Friday, January 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, January 30, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Denver Nuggets vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 2, 2022 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
Brooklyn Nets vs Utah Jazz Friday, February 4, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT YES
New York Knicks vs Utah Jazz Monday, February 7, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; MSG
Golden State Warriors vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
Orlando Magic vs Utah Jazz Friday, February 11, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Houston Rockets vs Utah Jazz Monday, February 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, February 16, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz Friday, February 25, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports Southwest
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, February 27, 2022 3:30 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ ABC
Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets Wednesday, March 2, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, March 4, 2022 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks Monday, March 7, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX NBA TV
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, March 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
Utah Jazz vs San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 11, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Milwaukee Bucks vs Utah Jazz Monday, March 14, 2022 10:30 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
Chicago Bulls vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, March 16, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; NBC Sports Chicago
Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz Friday, March 18, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports SoCal
Utah Jazz vs New York Knicks Sunday, March 20, 2022 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Brooklyn Nets Monday, March 21, 2022 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Charlotte Hornets Friday, March 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 27, 2022 7:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, March 29, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Thursday, March 31, 2022 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT TNT
Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors Saturday, April 2, 2022 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain
Memphis Grizzlies vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, April 5, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, April 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Friday, April 8, 2022 9:30 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:30 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest-Rocky Mountain