Utah Jazz TV Broadcast Schedule

Nearly all of Utah Jazz basketball contests this year will appear on KJZZ. If you are outside of the local area, you can check out NBA League Pass or Hulu to watch all Utah Jazz contests in 2023-24. The Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz tilt opens the NBA regular season at Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT at 9:00 PM EST on KJZZ. The regular season will close out on Sunday, April 14, 2024 on NBC Sports Bay Area featuring the Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors matchup. That encounter takes place at 3:30 PM EST at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA.

2023-24 Utah Jazz TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, October 25, 2023 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz Friday, October 27, 2023 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns Saturday, October 28, 2023 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets Monday, October 30, 2023 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Memphis Grizzlies vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, November 1, 2023 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Orlando Magic vs Utah Jazz Thursday, November 2, 2023 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, November 4, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls Monday, November 6, 2023 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Utah Jazz vs Indiana Pacers Wednesday, November 8, 2023 7:00 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana
Utah Jazz vs Memphis Grizzlies Friday, November 10, 2023 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, November 14, 2023 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Friday, November 17, 2023 10:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz Sunday, November 19, 2023 8:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 21, 2023 10:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet
Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, November 22, 2023 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz Saturday, November 25, 2023 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz Monday, November 27, 2023 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 29, 2023 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, November 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz Saturday, December 2, 2023 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, December 11, 2023 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
New York Knicks vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, December 13, 2023 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, December 14, 2023 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT Sports
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 16, 2023 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Brooklyn Nets vs Utah Jazz Monday, December 18, 2023 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Utah Jazz vs Detroit Pistons Thursday, December 21, 2023 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Utah Jazz vs Toronto Raptors Saturday, December 23, 2023 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON TSN
Utah Jazz vs San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, December 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Frost Bank Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, December 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Miami Heat vs Utah Jazz Saturday, December 30, 2023 5:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz Monday, January 1, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Detroit Pistons vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, January 3, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Boston Celtics Friday, January 5, 2024 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston
Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, January 6, 2024 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Utah Jazz vs Milwaukee Bucks Monday, January 8, 2024 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Denver Nuggets vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, January 10, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Toronto Raptors vs Utah Jazz Friday, January 12, 2024 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Saturday, January 13, 2024 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Indiana Pacers vs Utah Jazz Monday, January 15, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Golden State Warriors vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, January 17, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Thursday, January 18, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets Saturday, January 20, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Utah Jazz vs New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, January 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans
Utah Jazz vs Washington Wizards Thursday, January 25, 2024 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC Monumental Sports Network
Utah Jazz vs Charlotte Hornets Saturday, January 27, 2024 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Utah Jazz vs Brooklyn Nets Monday, January 29, 2024 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES
Utah Jazz vs New York Knicks Tuesday, January 30, 2024 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG
Philadelphia 76ers vs Utah Jazz Thursday, February 1, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Milwaukee Bucks vs Utah Jazz Sunday, February 4, 2024 8:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, February 6, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, February 8, 2024 9:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ AZ Family Sports Network
Golden State Warriors vs Utah Jazz Monday, February 12, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Los Angeles Lakers vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 14, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Charlotte Hornets vs Utah Jazz Thursday, February 22, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz Sunday, February 25, 2024 8:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, February 27, 2024 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Utah Jazz vs Orlando Magic Thursday, February 29, 2024 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida
Utah Jazz vs Miami Heat Saturday, March 2, 2024 5:00 PM EST Kaseya Center in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun
Washington Wizards vs Utah Jazz Monday, March 4, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Chicago Bulls vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, March 6, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets Saturday, March 9, 2024 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude
Boston Celtics vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, March 12, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Atlanta Hawks vs Utah Jazz Friday, March 15, 2024 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah Jazz Saturday, March 16, 2024 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah Jazz Monday, March 18, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, March 20, 2024 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports Oklahoma
Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks Thursday, March 21, 2024 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest-Dallas
Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets Saturday, March 23, 2024 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX Space City Home Network
Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz Monday, March 25, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
San Antonio Spurs vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, March 27, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Houston Rockets vs Utah Jazz Friday, March 29, 2024 9:30 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Sacramento Kings Sunday, March 31, 2024 9:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, April 2, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers Friday, April 5, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors Sunday, April 7, 2024 8:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Denver Nuggets vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, April 9, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Houston Rockets vs Utah Jazz Thursday, April 11, 2024 9:00 PM EST Delta Center in Salt Lake City, UT KJZZ
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers Friday, April 12, 2024 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal
Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors Sunday, April 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area