Vegas Golden Knights TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Seattle Kraken vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, October 12, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports West; Bally Sports West
St. Louis Blues vs Vegas Golden Knights Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports West
Edmonton Oilers vs Vegas Golden Knights Friday, October 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
New York Islanders vs Vegas Golden Knights Sunday, October 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV MSG; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports West; Altitude Sports
Vegas Golden Knights vs Dallas Stars Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Southwest
Anaheim Ducks vs Vegas Golden Knights Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Vegas Golden Knights vs Ottawa Senators Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Bally Sports West; TSN5
Vegas Golden Knights vs Montreal Canadiens Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Bally Sports West; TSN
Vegas Golden Knights vs Detroit Red Wings Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Detroit
Seattle Kraken vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, November 9, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports West
Minnesota Wild vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports North; Bally Sports West
Vancouver Canucks vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
Detroit Red Wings vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports West
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis Blues Monday, November 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Midwest
Vegas Golden Knights vs Nashville Predators Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports West; Bally Sports South
Edmonton Oilers vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim Ducks Wednesday, December 1, 2021 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports West; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona Coyotes Friday, December 3, 2021 9:30 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports West; Fox Sports Arizona
Calgary Flames vs Vegas Golden Knights Sunday, December 5, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Dallas Stars vs Vegas Golden Knights Wednesday, December 8, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports West
Philadelphia Flyers vs Vegas Golden Knights Friday, December 10, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports West
Minnesota Wild vs Vegas Golden Knights Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports North; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Boston Bruins Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Bally Sports West; NESN
Vegas Golden Knights vs New Jersey Devils Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Bally Sports West; MSG+
Vegas Golden Knights vs New York Rangers Friday, December 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports West; MSG+
Vegas Golden Knights vs New York Islanders Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Bally Sports West; MSG
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, December 21, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, December 23, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports West; Bally Sports West
Colorado Avalanche vs Vegas Golden Knights Monday, December 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Altitude Sports; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports West; Bally Sports West
Anaheim Ducks vs Vegas Golden Knights Friday, December 31, 2021 3:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports West
Winnipeg Jets vs Vegas Golden Knights Sunday, January 2, 2022 4:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV TSN3; Bally Sports West
Nashville Predators vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, January 4, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
New York Rangers vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, January 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV MSG+; Bally Sports West
Chicago Blackhawks vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, January 8, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports West
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, January 11, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, January 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary Flames Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Vegas Golden Knights Monday, January 17, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Bally Sports West
Montreal Canadiens vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, January 20, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV TSN; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Washington Capitals Monday, January 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Bally Sports West; NBC Sports Washington
Vegas Golden Knights vs Carolina Hurricanes Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports West; Bally Sports South
Vegas Golden Knights vs Florida Panthers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Florida
Vegas Golden Knights vs Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Sun
Buffalo Sabres vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, February 1, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV MSG Network; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona Coyotes Friday, February 25, 2022 9:30 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports West; Fox Sports Arizona
Colorado Avalanche vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Altitude Sports; Bally Sports West
San Jose Sharks vs Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday, March 1, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV NBC Sports California; Bally Sports West
Boston Bruins vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV NESN; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim Ducks Friday, March 4, 2022 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports West; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Ottawa Senators vs Vegas Golden Knights Sunday, March 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV TSN5; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports West; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Vegas Golden Knights vs Buffalo Sabres Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Bally Sports West; MSG Network
Vegas Golden Knights vs Pittsburgh Penguins Friday, March 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Bally Sports West; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Vegas Golden Knights vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sunday, March 13, 2022 6:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Ohio
Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, March 15, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports West; TSN3
Florida Panthers vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, March 17, 2022 10:30 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports West
Los Angeles Kings vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, March 19, 2022 4:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports West; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild Monday, March 21, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports West; Bally Sports North
Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, March 22, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports West; TSN3
Nashville Predators vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, March 24, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports South; Bally Sports West
Chicago Blackhawks vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, March 26, 2022 3:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Seattle Kraken Wednesday, March 30, 2022 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports West; Root Sports Northwest
Vegas Golden Knights vs Seattle Kraken Friday, April 1, 2022 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports West; Root Sports Northwest
Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver Canucks Sunday, April 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Vancouver Canucks vs Vegas Golden Knights Wednesday, April 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Arizona Coyotes vs Vegas Golden Knights Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose Sharks Sunday, April 10, 2022 10:00 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Bally Sports West; NBC Sports California
Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver Canucks Tuesday, April 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary Flames Thursday, April 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
New Jersey Devils vs Vegas Golden Knights Monday, April 18, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV MSG+; Bally Sports West
Washington Capitals vs Vegas Golden Knights Wednesday, April 20, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports West
San Jose Sharks vs Vegas Golden Knights Sunday, April 24, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV NBC Sports California; Bally Sports West
Vegas Golden Knights vs Dallas Stars Tuesday, April 26, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Southwest
Vegas Golden Knights vs Chicago Blackhawks Wednesday, April 27, 2022 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports West; NBC Sports Chicago
Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis Blues Friday, April 29, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Midwest