Winnipeg Jets TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 23, 2024

Most of Winnipeg Jets contests this season will appear on TSN3. If you are an out of market fan, you can look into ESPN+ or NHL.TV to see all Winnipeg Jets contests this season. The Winnipeg Jets vs Calgary Flames contest opens the year at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB at 10:00 PM EST on Sportsnet. The NHL regular season will finalize on Thursday, April 18, 2024 on TSN3 with the Vancouver Canucks vs Winnipeg Jets hockey game. That contest will be streamed at 8:00 PM EST at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX.

2023-24 Winnipeg Jets TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Winnipeg Jets vs Calgary Flames Wednesday, October 11, 2023 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet
Florida Panthers vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, October 14, 2023 4:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Los Angeles Kings vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, October 17, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, October 19, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, October 21, 2023 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet
St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, October 24, 2023 8:45 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Detroit Red Wings Thursday, October 26, 2023 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Winnipeg Jets vs Montreal Canadiens Saturday, October 28, 2023 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC TSN
New York Rangers vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, October 30, 2023 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, November 2, 2023 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Vegas 34
Winnipeg Jets vs Arizona Coyotes Saturday, November 4, 2023 4:00 PM EST Mullett Arena in Tempe, AZ Bally Sports
Winnipeg Jets vs St. Louis Blues Tuesday, November 7, 2023 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Nashville Predators vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, November 9, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, November 11, 2023 4:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
New Jersey Devils vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, November 14, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Buffalo Sabres vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, November 17, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Arizona Coyotes vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, November 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Tampa Bay Lightning Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports Sun
Winnipeg Jets vs Florida Panthers Friday, November 24, 2023 8:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Florida
Winnipeg Jets vs Nashville Predators Sunday, November 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports South
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, November 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, November 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, December 2, 2023 3:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Carolina Hurricanes vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, December 4, 2023 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche Thursday, December 7, 2023 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude Sports
Winnipeg Jets vs Anaheim Ducks Sunday, December 10, 2023 8:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports
Winnipeg Jets vs San Jose Sharks Tuesday, December 12, 2023 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA NBC Sports California
Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, December 13, 2023 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports West
Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, December 16, 2023 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Montreal Canadiens vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, December 18, 2023 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Detroit Red Wings vs Winnipeg Jets Wednesday, December 20, 2023 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Boston Bruins vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, December 22, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Chicago Blackhawks Wednesday, December 27, 2023 9:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, December 30, 2023 3:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild Sunday, December 31, 2023 2:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports North
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, January 2, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs San Jose Sharks Thursday, January 4, 2024 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA NBC Sports California
Winnipeg Jets vs Anaheim Ducks Friday, January 5, 2024 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports
Winnipeg Jets vs Arizona Coyotes Sunday, January 7, 2024 7:00 PM EST Mullett Arena in Tempe, AZ Bally Sports
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, January 9, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, January 11, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Philadelphia Flyers vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, January 13, 2024 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
New York Islanders vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, January 16, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Ottawa Senators Saturday, January 20, 2024 3:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON TSN
Winnipeg Jets vs Boston Bruins Monday, January 22, 2024 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NESN
Winnipeg Jets vs Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, January 27, 2024 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, February 6, 2024 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Winnipeg Jets vs Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, February 8, 2024 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
San Jose Sharks vs Winnipeg Jets Wednesday, February 14, 2024 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Vancouver Canucks Saturday, February 17, 2024 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Sportsnet
Winnipeg Jets vs Calgary Flames Monday, February 19, 2024 4:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, February 20, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Chicago Blackhawks Friday, February 23, 2024 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Arizona Coyotes vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, February 25, 2024 6:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, February 27, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Dallas Stars Thursday, February 29, 2024 8:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Winnipeg Jets vs Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, March 2, 2024 12:30 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports South
Winnipeg Jets vs Buffalo Sabres Sunday, March 3, 2024 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY MSG Network
Seattle Kraken vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, March 5, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Seattle Kraken Friday, March 8, 2024 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Winnipeg Jets vs Vancouver Canucks Saturday, March 9, 2024 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Sportsnet
Washington Capitals vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, March 11, 2024 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Nashville Predators vs Winnipeg Jets Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Anaheim Ducks vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, March 15, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sunday, March 17, 2024 6:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Winnipeg Jets vs New York Rangers Tuesday, March 19, 2024 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG+
Winnipeg Jets vs New Jersey Devils Thursday, March 21, 2024 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ MSG+
Winnipeg Jets vs New York Islanders Saturday, March 23, 2024 1:00 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY MSG
Winnipeg Jets vs Washington Capitals Sunday, March 24, 2024 12:30 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Monumental Sports Network
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, March 26, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, March 28, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Ottawa Senators vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, March 30, 2024 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Los Angeles Kings vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, April 1, 2024 9:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Calgary Flames vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, April 4, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, April 6, 2024 4:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports North
Winnipeg Jets vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, April 9, 2024 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports South
Winnipeg Jets vs Dallas Stars Thursday, April 11, 2024 8:00 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, April 13, 2024 4:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude Sports
Seattle Kraken vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Vancouver Canucks vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, April 18, 2024 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3

2022-23 Winnipeg Jets TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
New York Rangers vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Dallas Stars Monday, October 17, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, October 19, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude Sports
Winnipeg Jets vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, October 20, 2022 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports West
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, October 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, October 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, October 27, 2022 10:30 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports West
Winnipeg Jets vs Arizona Coyotes Friday, October 28, 2022 10:30 PM EST ASU Multi-Purpose Arena in Tempe, AZ Fox Sports Arizona
Winnipeg Jets vs Vegas Golden Knights Sunday, October 30, 2022 8:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports West
Montreal Canadiens vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, November 3, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, November 5, 2022 3:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, November 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Calgary Flames Saturday, November 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet
Winnipeg Jets vs Seattle Kraken Sunday, November 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Anaheim Ducks vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, November 17, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, November 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Carolina Hurricanes vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, November 21, 2022 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild Wednesday, November 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports North
Winnipeg Jets vs Dallas Stars Friday, November 25, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest
Winnipeg Jets vs Chicago Blackhawks Sunday, November 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, November 29, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, December 2, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Anaheim Ducks vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, December 4, 2022 3:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Florida Panthers vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, December 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, December 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Winnipeg Jets vs Chicago Blackhawks Friday, December 9, 2022 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Washington Capitals vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, December 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, December 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Nashville Predators vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, December 15, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Vancouver Canucks Saturday, December 17, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Sportsnet
Winnipeg Jets vs Seattle Kraken Sunday, December 18, 2022 8:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Root Sports Northwest
Ottawa Senators vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, December 20, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Boston Bruins Thursday, December 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NESN
Winnipeg Jets vs Washington Capitals Friday, December 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. NBC Sports Washington
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, December 27, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Vancouver Canucks vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, December 29, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, December 31, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, January 3, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, January 6, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Vancouver Canucks vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, January 8, 2023 3:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, January 10, 2023 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Winnipeg Jets vs Buffalo Sabres Thursday, January 12, 2023 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY MSG Network
Winnipeg Jets vs Pittsburgh Penguins Friday, January 13, 2023 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Arizona Coyotes vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, January 15, 2023 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, January 17, 2023 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC TSN
Winnipeg Jets vs Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, January 19, 2023 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Sportsnet
Winnipeg Jets vs Ottawa Senators Saturday, January 21, 2023 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON TSN5
Winnipeg Jets vs Philadelphia Flyers Sunday, January 22, 2023 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Winnipeg Jets vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, January 24, 2023 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports South
Buffalo Sabres vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, January 26, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Philadelphia Flyers vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, January 28, 2023 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
St. Louis Blues vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, January 30, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Seattle Kraken vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, February 14, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Winnipeg Jets vs New Jersey Devils Sunday, February 19, 2023 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ MSG+
Winnipeg Jets vs New York Rangers Monday, February 20, 2023 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG+
Winnipeg Jets vs New York Islanders Wednesday, February 22, 2023 7:00 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY MSG
Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, February 24, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
New York Islanders vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, February 26, 2023 3:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Los Angeles Kings vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, February 28, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Edmonton Oilers Friday, March 3, 2023 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
San Jose Sharks vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, March 6, 2023 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets Wednesday, March 8, 2023 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Florida Panthers Saturday, March 11, 2023 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Florida
Winnipeg Jets vs Tampa Bay Lightning Sunday, March 12, 2023 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports Sun
Winnipeg Jets vs Carolina Hurricanes Tuesday, March 14, 2023 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports South
Boston Bruins vs Winnipeg Jets Thursday, March 16, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Nashville Predators Saturday, March 18, 2023 2:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports South
Winnipeg Jets vs St. Louis Blues Sunday, March 19, 2023 7:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Arizona Coyotes vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, March 21, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Anaheim Ducks Thursday, March 23, 2023 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings Saturday, March 25, 2023 4:00 PM EST Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports West
Winnipeg Jets vs San Jose Sharks Tuesday, March 28, 2023 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA NBC Sports California
Detroit Red Wings vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, March 31, 2023 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
New Jersey Devils vs Winnipeg Jets Sunday, April 2, 2023 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Calgary Flames vs Winnipeg Jets Wednesday, April 5, 2023 7:30 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Nashville Predators vs Winnipeg Jets Saturday, April 8, 2023 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
San Jose Sharks vs Winnipeg Jets Monday, April 10, 2023 7:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB TSN3
Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, April 11, 2023 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports North
Winnipeg Jets vs Colorado Avalanche Thursday, April 13, 2023 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Altitude Sports